A more cohesive experience

MINDBODY helps you create a seamless customer experience and get the most out of your software with these additional products and services.

business management software

Point of Sale Hardware

Complete retail transactions quickly, and scan clients into class with custom key tags, too.

pos software system comprehensive POS management

Premium Services

Get ongoing, one-on-one attention from a dedicated product expert.

“Before MINDBODY, we had these card catalogues. We’d spend the whole night checking classes off for people.”
Owner's signature

Co-owner, Yoga Tree
MINDBODY Client

Reviewers love our software

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product. I recommend this product to everyone I know. MindBody software is an intelligent program that in my opinion all yoga studios, therapist, gyms etc should use. The Ability to pull so many reports and using the KPI's has helped only to grow our business. We are able to use MindBody to the simplest form or as advanced as we need and the greatest thing is there is always help available to reach out to. The possiblities of MindBody are endless. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service is excellent. We have recently set up our site, and I have been constantly contacting MindBody with questions. They are always quick to respond and very thorough. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nicely robust program. This is a nicely robust program which facilitates studio/student management. I don't fully yet use all of its features. One suggestion: show breadcrumbs on the owners' screens to minimize the number of steps required to accomplish multiple tasks in making configuration/setup changes. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspiring In 2013 most or at least many people are disheartened by the untruths, broken promises and false promotion that is experienced as a result of our politicians and the corporate world. BUT, there are always a few bright lights and from my experience over the last few years, Mindbody is without a doubt one. They provide more than they offer, their support is incredible and their professionalism consistent. For once, without hesitation, I can say there is an organization in our corner! October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Their product is amazing, Their staff are gifts from the Gods! As the administrative assistant at the studio I have a close relationship with MindBody, everything from scheduling to payroll and beyond. The depth of the software continues to surpass and surprise me every time I log in. But beyond the incredible software - the people behind MindBody are what make this such an invaluable tool. From the Customer Service representative to Technical Support I have always gained concise, honest, and thorough answers to my questions. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent studio software system MIND BODY has taken the tedious work of updating Excel numerous spreadsheets and transformed all my class and client data into one integrated system. I greatly appreciate the 24/7 support as I acclimate to all the features and functionality of MIND BODY. The system reminds me of the human brain - it has far more capacity than I could ever use for my single studio, but I'm grateful for the features that are making studio management much more efficient and cost effective. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i couldn't imagine running successful yoga studios without MindBody and it's widgets! MBO makes it easier to concentrate on the things that i do well, like teach yoga. it helps me keep track of students attendance, take registrations, schedule teachers, payroll, run reports, marketing and so much more.. but what i find MOST VALUABLE is the quality of customer support that is only a phone call away. they help me resolve issues on one phone call 99% of the time! their tech/customer support is the best! THANK YOU MBO October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product is easy to use This is my first time using Mindbody but I feel it's very useful in our yoga studio. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MIndBody is an all around great company, great features and customer service MindBody is top notch, I am not a real computer technical person and MindBody has been easy to learn and very intuitive. MindBody has made running the business(yoga studio) a breeze, above and beyond anything I could have imagined with integrated emails/reports/data base and sales, it does it all and so well. I am truly grateful for what MindBody provides our business, their customer service is consistently the best customer service I have ever had. They are so helpful and always willing to help me sort out the smallest of glitches. There is never much of a wait, and always willing to work with me and accept my feedback on functionality of the system. I would definitely recommend this product. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product injects clarity and calm into my work I really appreciate having MBO on my yoga management team. Your free webinars are tremendously helpful. Although I've been working with this product for over a year and there's always something new and handy to learn that boosts our business. I intend on registering for MBU in the not too distant future. Thanks for the continued support! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Streamline your Business Mind Body is a wonderful tool for organizing your business. Connect scheduling and point of sale in one simple program. As someone who frequently works from home, it gives me peace of mind that I am able to monitor sales and attendance no matter where I am. There are a lot of features to protect the business too, as you can limit what employees are able to access. The reports have been helpful in strategizing business tactics. I can pull up e-mail lists of clients in certain demographics and pull up attendance and sales records. Mind Body has a lot of partnership to add apps and widgets for your business website too. Give it a shot! October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The industry standard. Prepare yourself. MBO has a lot of great things including customer support and training to help you build your business. The main downside is the software is completely non-intuitive and clumsy. They don't warn you about this - it is a bit of a shock. They barely admit it to themselves and don't seem too bothered by it. But my staff is! I am glad MBO exists. I am glad I have it. It is better than paper registration. I wish it were a lot more intuitive and easy to use. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best business decision I've made since starting my studio! I run a small boutique studio which has been run on a manual(!) system since we began 2.5 years ago. The administration, as we have grown, has become a deadweight around my neck, stopping me from having the time to expand and grow in the direction of my dreams. In the last 6 weeks, as I have transitioned to Mindbody, I have become more and more excited by the possibilities this programme offers me. I can see time and space opening up to create and grow my gorgeous yoga community - offering more workshops and classes and branching out into my long dreamed of vegetarian cooking classes. Thanks you, Mindbody, for giving me the greatest gift - time to relish my job again!!!! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This software does everything we need it to. It is a new system so it is taking some time to get used to! We were doing everything by paper before. Now that we have experienced the system for a few months, we see it is saving us time and bringing in more revenue. I do miss the personal contact with each client who used to call me to obtain information, but the time savings and the clients who have enrolled just because of the simplicity of the system have more than accounted for the loss of connection. It has been invaluable since I am one person running a busy studio and I teach many of the classes. I feel like I can focus more on teaching and less on scheduling and returning calls and emails. All of the information a client needs to schedule is at their fingertips. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would have to hire a full time assistant to provide the services that MBO gives! MBO is the BEST! I have worked with this server for over 10 years and every dime is worth it's weight in gold. Every one I speak with knows the system inside and out and maximizes my ability to make realtime analysis of the performance of my teachers, price points and overall business. Thank you, Mind Body for your intuitive, intelligent, professional service! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intuitive program for on the go business management MindBodyOnline is perhaps one of the best computer programs I've used with any business. Perfect for busy yoga studio owners and managers! October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service I am so impressed in the response from customer service. They are quick to respond and usually get the issues resolved in one session. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This software has EXCELLENT designers!!! The software is of great value for our yoga studio. Indeed, it is basically the best software than any other – I feel that other software is not the best fit for us as it is not as user friendly. MINDBODY programmers aren’t cheap about updating the program with all their constant work to make things easier and better all the time. The MINDBODY company is also a great source relief as you can call them anytime you have any problems, they are there to guide you and support you, for general information or really detailed complex software issues. The number of times I have praised this software is to no end. It makes work more fun actually. All in all we are very happy we chose this software. October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SLOW and clunky Mindbody software is functional, but the features are not intuitive to help when checking in clients very quickly and accessing client info quickly. My biggest complaint is that the software/server is *incredibly* SLOW. Today the service was unavailable for an hour, I couldnt check anyone in or do payments. Several times in the evenings (when I assume the server is swamped with classes all over the place) the check-in and name auto-suggest are excruciatingly slow. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so friendly specially for a non technical person. It allows for everything to be in one place and rolling with ease! I've had MB for several years and each year gets better. The clean design and help tools allows anyone to make themselves at home with the program. It seems that almost anything is possible with MB and when its not MB takes in the challenge of making it happen and I feel its always updated and improving. Tech support is great and I wish there was a yearly training update included with the service to keep the users sharp and to help them understand deeper the features. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best customer service hands Down When I was setting up the Mindbody account the customer service professionals were extremely helpful and polite! I feel the service they provide and the knowledge that they have is second to none in this business October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes my life easier! I love all the different functions of Mindbody and that the learning of the software doesn't seem to end! I keep unlocking new, exciting features that help my productivity and business grow. Love the staff management and payroll system and look forward to expanding my business to match the potential that Mindbody has! October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great product,that has evolved with our business! We have used Omosft from the very beginning when we opened in 2003 & was delivered as a CD. Since then they have added a ton of functionality in terms of sales, revenue tracking, marketing tools etc... its really the only option for running a yoga studio! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and support Mind Body software has worked out great for our yoga studio. While a little pricey for a small studio, it's been worth it to automate all paper record keeping, and it's nice to be able to manage the business online. The set-up went very smoothly and support was super helpful and continues to be as we continue to take advantage of more and more of the software's features. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will be quite relieved MBO is THE software to reduce annoying tasks to a minimum. With our old software maintenance of clients was stressful and unstructured - search functions and data were of bad quality and it took way too much time to enter contracts into the system. We had no possibility to do auto pays - running transactions manually took us one day... this made transactions only capable twice a month. Workshops had to be listed in excel files- separately from the bookings. Same with classes- instructors had to count their participants - the numbers then being written down by hand. A very confusing thing with up to 10 classes per day. Statistics were unconceivable. Now we got EVERYTHING in just ONE SINGLE software. The desktop is easy to handle, also for computer-newbies or technically less gifted persons. Greetings from Germany- we only need more German within the software for staff members with small foreign language skills. Nevertheless all in all: more than just satisfying. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The training and tech support is AWESOME! I haven't actually used the MindBody system at my studio yet because I am still in the process of training, but so far I find that it is very user-friendly. The phone appointment training calls have been very helpful and Courtney has been great helping me navigate this system. I am not a tech savvy person but this has been a very positive experience! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service & Product is OUTSTANDING!! Any time of the day I can check on my business, work from home and even talk to a live operator! The system is easy to learn, with patient support staff offering education and intuitive to navigate. Mindbody is always improving with great upgrades and apps. I would not want to do business with out them! Thank for your product! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great tutorials, online training and fantastic live phone support Mindbody software is very intuitive and the support offered clears up any questions that may come up. The dashboard feature makes keeping in touch with clients and following up with sales calls a dream! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has its cons and pros. Cons: redundant of features, some complex features, merchant services are too rigid there should be a way to incorporate non Mind Body Online merchant in the point of sale page. Pros: easy to use, to the point, and is everything I need and more. October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cumbersome This product is cumbersome and often disappointing. October 24, 2013
  • 2016-08-09 T14:44:55.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_yoga, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>

We'll set up a personalized demo just for you.

Privacy Policy *required fields

We look forward to speaking with you!

A MINDBODY expert will be in touch with you soon.

Ready to sign up? Buy Now