A more cohesive experience

MINDBODY helps you create a seamless customer experience and get the most out of your software with these additional products and services.

business management software

Point of Sale Hardware

Complete retail transactions quickly, and scan clients into class with custom key tags, too.

pos software system comprehensive POS management

Premium Services

Get ongoing, one-on-one attention from a dedicated product expert.

“Before MINDBODY, we had these card catalogues. We’d spend the whole night checking classes off for people.”
Owner's signature

Co-owner, Yoga Tree
MINDBODY Client

Reviewers love our software

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mostly easy to use, but when it's not, customer service is great Every now and then, I get a weird purchase or return that I don't know how to put into mindbody. But their customer service is amazing and they walk me through everything. I think it could be a little less expensive, and I don't like the mobile ap/moblie credit card swiper, but the mindbody website itself is great. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have tried many products MindBody hands down has helped me run my business better, more efficient, and in less time! Over the past 5 years I have tried a few different online business management software's to run my yoga studio and coaching business and each time they were all lacking at least one or two things. So far with MindBody, I have not found that! The customer service is excellent and when you talk to them you feel like they really care about your concerns and want to help you run your business better. The functionality has helped me and my staff work together more easily and not duplicate efforts. The integration with constant contact and my bank takes an extra step out of the process, saving me time and money! Lastly, my students love to be able to sign in online and opt in for the automated billing. The schedule editing allows us to keep our clients up to date on class changes or cancellations more quickly increasing communication for everyone! Best of all I can access our information on the go, so I can stay on top of class attendance, purchases, my schedule and more! I love it! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just signed on and LOVE it! I just signed up with MB for my new business - a yoga event planning company and I loved that everyone has been so kind and helpful getting me set up in the system. I love that you're available 24 hours, and how the new update is. It's perfect! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use ! I love using MINDBODY!! I currently work at the Little Yoga Studio in Boulder CO and I love using MINDBODY. It is simple and quick to use!! October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have much better stream and ease of use Could be faster The app needs to have contracts need to be able to use the a swiper with an ipad using the browser In the sign in page need to have a drop down menu with all the options instead of going through 5 clicks just to 'buy' something. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cannot think of one negative thing to say about the MBO software. Its mind-blowing what MBO can do for small business! I have been around since MBO was a PC based product and over the past 9 years have watched them grow into this super-giant that still treats its customers so personably. The system is so robust, its capabilities seem endless. The Customer service people are so friendly and helpful.. it doesn't matter how trivial you might think your issue is, they will walk you through it step by step as many times an you need to get it right. The ability for the system to track clients accounts, staff hours and payroll, sales and taxes, teacher pay, workshops, schedules and to perform endless reports on business performance make it a remarkable tool. I have never seen anything quite like it, and I am so glad that we use MBO.... it makes running my business so much easier. I highly recommend Mindbody Online. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It can take a while to master -but it's great for allowing students to sign up and pay online! For students paying with a pre-purchased class package, sign-in is a breeze, quick and easy! for students paying for a single class with cash check or credit card, the system can be a bit of a process. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couldn't do my business without it So many little things that I want to do with this software that I can't. A big one for me is a more efficient way to create, bill and track my teacher trainings. Overall I know I couldn't do my business without MBO, and the many integrated partners are becoming more and more valuable, But if I could find a product with more flexibility, less complexity, better value and still the comprehensiveness I need I would switch... October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best thing going MBO gets the job done for our studio and for our students. The integrated online store functions have made it so that about 75% of all our sales take place before our clients walk into the studios. This helps us get people checked in and on ther mats as fast as possible. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This system has been Great for my Studio I switched over to Mindbody after using another system that just gave my clients and myself headaches. The customer support is amazing and the ease of use if phenomenal. I plan to stay with MindBody for the long haul. I am opening a second location and with MindBody it makes the expansion a breeze on the software/scheduling end. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is very intuitive and well thought out. Other similar software programs pale in comparison to Mind Body Online. There are many features to fit several business models. The training tutorials are extremely helpful, although I found this software to be very intuitive. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MindBody took our business to the next Level! We are a donations based Yoga Studio. We were using pen and paper to keep track of our numbers, clients, and their classes. Then we finally made the much needed move to MindBody. THE BEST. Every option and feature even down to being able to upload a file to a clients account has helped streamline and grow the business. We can now offer different donation packages, additional treatments, and keep our clients in the know with their ability to log into their account. If you have a client base that you provide services to, THIS is the product you need! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waited too long for this! I hesitated to sign up, but really glad I did! This has made my small business so much easier to manage - almost like having a personal assistant! Love the features; easy to use. Thanks MindBody. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by features has good features but not available in all countries. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great asset to runnung my business Using MindBody has bought me closer to the students who come to the studio! They love being able to prebook class space and it helps them to feel interactive with the studio they're practicing at. Having students prebook also means I can welcome them using their name and a big smile and they are immediately part of the community, it's really awesome! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MindBody gets you there as fast as they can, right by your side the whole time. Mind body offers more than I could ever imagine! The help I have received is stellar and it works just fine on my Mac unlike the last software I had. I have had nothing but amazing service from MindBody and the software seems to be wonderful as well though I am just beginning my MindBody journey. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything thing you need to run your business As a new business and small fitness studio I needed a tool to help me hit the ground running. MBO did just that. I can do many things from my home office or phone that relate to my business for example, last minute schedule changes, up to the minute sales and attendance reporting, cancel an appointment etc...I rely on MBO for many facets of my business. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for keeping on top of it all MindBody has been an integral part of our businesses for nearly 3 years. The more I learn about it and it's functionality, the more impressed I become. We use MBO for tracking everyday sales, memberships and appointments for our massage team. It is so user friendly, training new staff is a cinch and I consider it saves us at least one full-time employee due to the amount of time it saves with bookkeeping and administration. Last year, I attended MBU and found it invaluable. I now understand the system far better and am able to analyse how we're going and where we need to go with the business month-in, month-out. Knowing our KPI's - where we want them to be and where they are allows us to accurately keep an eye on our progress and is always exciting! The support team are always brilliant when I call. They get onto any issues very quickly. I have found on some occasions, the online email enquiries are not responded to as quickly but again either a call or "chat session" gets the ball rolling quickly and efficiently. Thank you MBO for making my life as a business owner more fun and allowing me to get on with what I love. Linda Blythe October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very navagationally friendly. The recent improvements in navagation have made this a very easy product to get around in. Other aspects of MB are very helpful in registering clients and keeping records. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service/tech support Mindbody has been such an asset to our business. It takes care of every service we offer, as well as give us great ideas for new services to offer. Its a complex system, but they have the best support for their customers. October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not intutitve There is no warning that classes are expiring, no notification of clients that need to pay and no way to process payroll easily. Very difficult to navigate system to make changes, Difficult process to comp classes, Cant easily change classes. Not happy, October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over all great We are satisfied with the program a couple issues we have are the consumer purchasing is difficult for our clients Program works well for yoga but for martial arts there are some challenges with tracking and belt rank October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MBO makes my life easier. In addition to running the business, I teach the classes and manage my clients with a friendly smile. MBO makes my life easier. With the MBO Express App, I can register new clients, check in clients for class, and run payments all from the comfort of my iPad. Thanks, MBO, for saving me time that I can now spend connecting with my clients instead of worrying about the admin. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features Mindbody is a complete system with all of the features your business could ever need. It is innovative- constantly updating to meet the needs of current clients and business trends- and it is user friendly. The scheduling features and online services are easy to use for staff and clients alike. The reports keep everything organized and are helpful for business planning and marketing strategies. I feel that Mindbody is the most complete system on the market and worth the money to keep your business functioning smoothly! October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mindbody is a complete system that has enhanced & stream-lined the financial portion and the reservation part of my business I am very satisfied with the Mind body system. It has enhanced the running of my business 100%. Reservations, purchasing products, payroll, reporting is user friendly & totally meets our needs. The best part in my opinion is the 24/7technical support provided. Their support team is knowledgeable, courteous and extremely patient. They have been able to answer every question, teach me work arounds and help me enhance our business experience. I highly recommend this system. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Mindbody System keeps our yoga studio running smoothly and makes training our employees on the system quick and pain-free! Thank you Mindbody! We are 3x30 Yoga located in the O.C. (Costa Mesa, California) in the popular outdoor green "anti-mall" called The CAMP. Our Mindbody System keeps our yoga studio running smoothly and makes training our employees on the system quick and pain-free! Thank you Mindbody! October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well for what we need. I have worked at a couple studios that use MindBody, and it always works for what we need it for. Organized pretty well, and pretty simple to use. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ever since we got this product, our productivity has been through the roof!! It's always great to be able to track how busy we are (or not). Workshop registration is also easier and we can't wait to use the spa portion of MBO! October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Simplify processes Very new to MindBody so still learning to navigate through the software but am seeing the potential of how it can simplify our processes. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like Mindbody I am not a fan of the new menu options. I feel like the recordings are too long. What I really liked about Mindbody was the customer service and how you are able to speak with a live person fairly quickly without going through a lot of phone options. For some reason I do not get notifications of the webinars you used to phone into once a month for different business tips. Did you do away with that feature? Also, the Mindbody express App is really nice. I use it all the time, and would like to be able to change the teacher. October 25, 2013
  • 2016-08-09 T14:43:23.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_yoga, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>

We'll set up a personalized demo just for you.

Privacy Policy *required fields

We look forward to speaking with you!

A MINDBODY expert will be in touch with you soon.

Ready to sign up? Buy Now