A more cohesive experience

MINDBODY helps you create a seamless customer experience and get the most out of your software with these additional products and services.

business management software

Point of Sale Hardware

Complete retail transactions quickly, and scan clients into class with custom key tags, too.

pos software system comprehensive POS management

Premium Services

Get ongoing, one-on-one attention from a dedicated product expert.

“Before MINDBODY, we had these card catalogues. We’d spend the whole night checking classes off for people.”
Owner's signature

Co-owner, Yoga Tree
MINDBODY Client

Reviewers love our software

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enabled me to go from lone teacher to studio! I started using Mindbody 6 months ago as a standalone teacher; I was teaching at three venues, three different styles. The ability to take bookings & money overnight lessened my admin load massively & waking up to money is always nice. The booking system made people take me seriously & saved me masses of time. Because of the software, I can see what my class attendance & takings are, which has shown me I am ready to open a studio. Opening with the software in place, being used by my clients already means its one less worry. I am very grateful to you Mindbody & especially your service agents, who don't quite get my English sense of humour! Thank you. x February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MindBody has unparallelled Service! MindBody software has so many features that keep our Yoga Studio running smoothly, so that we can just breathe. The most outstanding part of this company is their customer service. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great company with excellent support services Absolutely brilliant and supportive staff. Always patients and willing to help. Solution focussed and help us realise the strategies we want in our business. Mind body Online is a key partner to Yogasphere. I can't remember the last time I was so impressed by a company and their consistent, positive attitude to helping customers. If Mind Body Online were listed in the stock exchange, I would not hesitate for a minute to invest in them. 100% happy with Mind Body Online. Keep it up guys! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best out there MBO is by far the best out there. The support is the best, all options are perfect. The workflow is supported all the way. However, further integration (apps) and look and feel of the system still needs some tweaking. I would prefer to have a system where all windows look and react exactly the same. I know you guys are working on this...therefore I'm very excited about the result. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be an easier system to train and use daily! So easy to navigate through the tabs and see a full picture of your business at a glance. Love how easy the reports are and how you can flip between retail and class sign in with ease. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mats, Teachers & Mind Body Online are our three most important business tools! Mind Body offers great features and services - not only that though, they have thought of every detail and feature you can imagine. They make setup easy by giving you a helping hand through the entire setup process and being there for questions and support even after you are fully setup. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing boost to business From the initial contact call, MindBody has been amazing. I went from just a basic website to online scheduling for massage and fitness clients within one week. Email and text reminders reduced my no-show incidence to practically zero! As a small business owner with only myself as employee, manager, sales and marketing, this is a fantastic cost for the benefit, including the mobile app that lets me check clients in, charge for services, enter notes for clients and even more. Their support is outstanding, as every question I have had has been answered faster than I could have imagined. I am very pleased with MindBody all around. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mindbody online is THE software if you want to operate a Yoga studio or similar business We've had mindbody online since the start of our business. In the beginning I was a bit skeptical about starting already with a fixed cost associated with software since we had no clients and no income yet, but in the end it proved to be one of our best investments. In fact we manage almost all aspects of our business through mindbody, and it has been an invaluable tool to analyze its performance in different stages and aspects. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the comprehensiveness of the software and the integration it offers with other products. The MindBody software meets and exceeds my needs, it is easy to work with and the customer service is outstanding! No matter how many times I call for support everyone is amazingly kind and patient! July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is Invaluable I could not have opened my studio without MINDBODY, which has turned a respectable profit since day one, and most of that is due to all that the MINDBODY software provides in the press of a few buttons. MINDBODY's reports, retail management, scheduling, CRM, staff management, and business/client interfaces (to name a few features I love the most) do so much for me that I am certain I would not be growing my business as quickly as I am, just 16 months into it, if it weren't for MBO. The best. Hands down. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth it! Great product, great service, and makes running my studio so much easier! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Professionalism Easy Mindbody Online makes being professional and organized super easy! They have taken a lot of the work out running my business. I love the automatic emails/text messages. There are so many things to think about when running a business - the more I can take off my plate the better. Mindbody does that. There are some compatibility issues with running the site on my iPad which I was originally doing. Now I've switched to a PC for the office and I have far fewer frustrations that arise. When a problem DOES arise, they are there 24 hours a day to help me figure out the issue. I highly recommend it for other therapists, gyms, etc. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall MB has been wonderful for our business. The online management is really convienient for our clients and it's nice to be able to earn income 24 hours a day! The reason I didn't rate 5 stars is simply the fact that I cannot figure out how to manage the workshops and events. I need help and would pay MB if they had someone to help manage my stuff!!!! The training is hard to make for us!! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MindBody Simplifies my life! MIndBody has made my life as a studio owner so much easier. With many reports available at the click of a button, I can easily see how the business is doing. The integration of client accounts, attendance, and point of sale capabilities that I can access from anywhere is priceless! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mindbodyonline has great features I was introduced to mindbodyonline in the year 2003, I thought it was a brilliant idea, great for clients easy to use and very clear, for instructors and business owners is everything you've ever want, payroll features, clients entry logs, big spenders and so many other that are just amazing I've worked for studios in the past and became a studio owner in 2006 and decided to continue with this great company May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the software, serves us well :) We really enjoy using your software it makes our life way easer and gives us a good idea of how the business is doing with just a couple clicks. I really enjoy the versatility of the MB software. Pretty much anything you think of is possible on MB. We use MB for our yoga studio and for my wife's massage business. I think we would be lost without it. The Reports feature is awesome. You can see anything that is going on in the business from payroll to attendance monitoring to revenue earned. I love that you guys are developing the MB express app and I think it will be awesome once the bugs are worked out, in fact the bugs in the app(not being able to run credit cards, and its a little slow since you added appointments) are the only reason that I didn't give a perfect score... However I think that the app or apps are a step in a good direction, we run everything at the shop on an I-pad. I even use my Iphone as long as i don't have to ring anyone up. Keep up the Good work! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MindBodyOnline has been great at helping up streamline our business. MindBodyOnline has been so helpful in cutting down admin work at our front desk. It allows our students to manage their own accounts and purchase class packs on-line. I also like how easy it is to be away from our business but at the same time still have access to all information. With their new app we can see at a glance how classes are going. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MBO is an excellent management tool MBO helps us run our business smoothly. The ability to schedule multiple classes, workshops, keep track of clients, staff schedules and sales information save us time and stress. Being able to customize the look and feel make it very relevant to what we need. MBO is easy to use and when we need help the support line is quick and efficient. They are constantly innovating to improve service and add need features. They also team up with other companies to help integrate features into our website and onto Facebook. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super User friendly for teachers, owners, and clients! Ah-mazing!!! Ive been using Mind Body for 5 years as a teacher, and it is so user friendly, now that im building my own studio i had no hesitation using the software! I'm so excited I have this as part of my business, because it makes tasks easy and efficient! Thank you Mind body team for helping me get started too! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grows with my Business I started my yoga studio after teaching at many studios internationally- most had MindBodyOnline, and I can see why. My studio started small and has grown continuously, as has MindBodyOnline. New features have helped improved my sales, customer service and staff efficiency. Any travelling teachers I have know MindBodyOnline and that saves me training time. It looks good and is easier to read than many other software products. Technical help is a breeze and can be through Help Suite with genuine articles or by talking with someone genuinely interested in helping us. I'm glad I chose MindBodyOnline from the beginning, I wouldn't have it any other way! ;-) May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MindBody for small business I have recently purchased the MindBody System for my little Yoga studio. I am a lone business women, whom has worked on the MindBody system in my other job and loved it's features. I cannot recommend this system enough to my fellow business friends. The features and integration systems are about to make my business life a whole lot simpler. The MindBody Support has completely exceeded my expectations and there assistance and follow ups and follow throughs are second to none. The cost was initially a little scary but in the end, I know the savings in time, energy and resources has paid me back 10-fold. I am so very excited to be able to offer the MindBody system within my business, not only for peace of mind for me as the owner but for my clients ease in registering and paying for a class and retaining there history with me, is imperative in building client relationships. THANK YOU MINDBODY, you Guys and Gals Rock my world! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great costomer service and the fetures are great. some fetures are frustrating to set up without having to call tech support. This product has great costumer service and the features are great. some features are frustrating to set up and we end up having to call tech support a lot. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MINDBODY is an integral part of my business. When I opened my yoga studio four years ago I knew the customer retention would be the key point for success in the dynamic wellness industry. Investing in MINDBODY from day one is the single most important business decision I've made as a studio owner. With their full suite of tools, dynamic business reports and online presence MINDBODY makes it easy to implement class and event scheduling & changes and manage staff efficiently & effectively. By far the biggest value stems from providing ease to our client base with the help of the CRM tools, email notifications and automated billing. With our partnership with MINDBODY I know that the sky is the limit for continued success! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were with the competitor for 3 years and could have saved hours of frustration if we had been with MBO The system, customer service, software, payroll, customer interaction is all seamless. Light years ahead of any other system on the market. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is wonderful! Mindbody assists our studios with daily operations and provides easy accessibility for our students! We are forever grateful to your team! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Program and Support An amazing, in-depth program that takes time to learn and perfect in application but well worth the time and learning curve in the long run! Definitely recommended! February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent customer service, easy way to check people to classes and run all sorts of nessesary reports To whom it may concern, MBO is one of the best produncts this kind on the market at the moment! It is user friendly booking system with lots of options for companies with different way of running the buisenss. Fantastic fitures, helpful customer service available whenever you need them and constant updates on the system to make it work better. We are very happy wiht MBO and would recommend to everyone! Light Centre Team London October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this software We have been using MindBodyOnline for a year and a half now, and because of its ease of use, dependable connectivity and the kind, intelligent support of MindBodyOnline's staff, we have been able to focus on the joy of yoga. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, I love MBO and recommend to anyone wanting a comprehensive approach to client management, sales reports and tracking. We've been a MBO member for about 4 or 5 years now and it has enabled my partner and I to move away from managing everything on paper to a system that enables us to keep track of all the things that are important, such as client retention, sales, attendance and all our customer information. With MBO we can make intelligent business decisions, based on actual data, rather than relying on our intuition - this was important to us as new business owners. With MBO's extensive approach to keeping track of sales, client management and reporting, we can access information that has helped us to make decisions such as which programs to keep, what classes to cut, identify seasonal fluctuations and make programming changes accordingly. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Class system and mobile app makes the difference I only keep this product because of it's class features and mobile app. Also it meansza lot to have a widget, however this is a MBO business partner. However the product is much more expensive than what is your first impression. You end up having to buy a lot more features to really benefit from the system. Also the payment process is really bad if you live in Scandinavis, where we are used to a lot more Secure system for creditcard (chip/pin). Also there are many countries where text message service isnt available. Gift card service is extremely bad too, being unavailable from the engage and Express app, tovtrækkeri serious confusion for both Staff and clients. Last a lot of features are only compatible via their website, but dont work anywhere else, leasing Them useless. Even writing this review was difficult as you can on the very odd words and sentences! I wrote it from my iPhone, but the screene is jumping all over the place, so I cant correct my errors and auto spelling mistakes that tries to find Danish words. I have actually been really unhappy with MindBody but feel locked with Them, since no one else offers an affordable alternative. May 4, 2016
  • 2016-08-09 T14:43:23.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_yoga, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

We'll set up a personalized demo just for you.

Privacy Policy *required fields

We look forward to speaking with you!

A MINDBODY expert will be in touch with you soon.

Ready to sign up? Buy Now