A more cohesive experience

MINDBODY helps you create a seamless customer experience and get the most out of your software with these additional products and services.

business management software

Point of Sale Hardware

Complete retail transactions quickly, and scan clients into class with custom key tags, too.

pos software system comprehensive POS management

Premium Services

Get ongoing, one-on-one attention from a dedicated product expert.

premium software services
“You need the people that are there cheering for you, who believe in you. That’s MINDBODY: they’ve shared in our success and they were there when we needed help, too.”
Owner's signature

Owners, Pilates Studio City
MINDBODY Client

Reviewers love our software

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couldn't run our pilates studio without this product We love the online scheduling and ease of use for our clients. Our clients like the ability to book appointments online and most of all PAY online. It helps keep track of our clients and ourselves when in and out of the studio. We highly recommend to anyone already in the business or thinking of starting one. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Premium Support After attending MBU in NYC in the spring of 2012, I decided to make an investment in my business and purchase premium support with MBO so I could utilize more of what the software had to offer. For 3 months I purchased Silver support and revamped my entire system with the help of the amazing Kristin Andrews. Now that we have completed a major revamp of how I do business I decided it was important to keep Kristin as my Premium Support expert. I now have the Bronze level support service. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the software, makes my life so much easier! I love that clients can pay and schedule and cancel online! And to be able to view the schedule from anywhere is super helpful too! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robust, but scalable for a single-teacher studio I have used MINDBODY to manage my studio since 2009. It has streamlined the scheduling, payment and reporting aspects of my studio so I can focus on my life's passion -- teaching. I run a small home-based studio where I am the only teacher. I like to keep things simple. MINDBODY makes it easy. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saves time and money I have learned more about my business after mindbody. It has made sure all clients to do pay for sessions. It keeps clients aware of what is happening. I removes barriers for clients for scheduling and purchasing. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Invaluable client and scheduling tool. I only use the class and appointment scheduling features and do my billing on my own. I look forward to using more features in the future. Customer service is always friendly and helpful. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MINDBODY is my co-pilot MINDBODY software is easy to navigate, intuitive and aesthetically pleasing. Clients love the convenience of registering for classes and paying on-line. Annual reports and client data are just a few clicks away. MINDBODY software takes the guesswork out of making tough business decisions by empowering business owners with the most current facts and figures. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features but can be time consuming and frustrating at times. Although I love the flexibility of this product I find that I spend a ton of time inputting classes, navigating through the system to make the same changes 20 times and tend to have issues with setting up product items. All in all though it has been a great addition to our business as it's given our customers the ability to sign up online as well as pay for those classes online. We are currently integrating Perkville and hope to see the benefits of that product as well. Customer service staff is very helpful and I use the online chat option often to clear up small issues. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Efficiency Factor! Mindbody makes our life easier at a busy Pilates and Physical Therapy studio! The easy to use software and constant improvements allows our front desk team to run things smoothly and more efficiently when having to multi-task on every level. The instructors and practitioners are also more available for clients/patients when they do not have to spend a lot of time on the computer to check on schedules, etc., and Mindbody software makes this easy for them. Our customers love getting automated appointment reminders and how easy it is for them to schedule online. I have been to other businesses that are still scheduling on paper calendars and I always recommend your services...I tell them, "Really, I do not work for Mindbody, it is just a really great tool that can help you!" That should speak volumes for you. Thanks for making our daily work more efficient - Jenn October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mind body is a great solfware package Mind body is a great solfware package. I like that the schuedule for the teachers, classes and pay rates are all connceted. It is so much easier than my old system. There is so some much information about your business' bottom line. I really enjoy the MBU classes. They have taught me so much on how to use the solfware. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mind Body is my Secret Staff I am a one woman Pilates-studio and MindBody online makes me look like a big deal. I originally got the service so I could have an "assistant" of sorts to confirm appointments, make me more available and knowledgeable, etc... I learn more of its capabilities every day! Thank you ! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My trusty assistant I put MB into my business when I was pregnant with my first child so I could monitor the business remotely while at home with my newborn. I continue to do this 2 years on have only found more ways the MB can assist me to run a tight and effective business. I have always been impressed by the support I've recieved and I know there are parts of MB that I am yet to be using to full capacity but will bring them into the day to day running as my business continues to grow. I tell all my Pilates buddies that MB is my best friend - and its true!! October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mind Body on line made organizing my business easier! I have been your customer for so many years and I am quite happy with your customer relations, you really pay attention to what we need and are very flexible with training schedule which I really appreciate. And using Skype to communicate was a great idea to use for communicating being I am in the Philippines plus we can have the speaker on for my whole staff to listen to the training as we go along. As I am not great with computer myself, I appreciate your staff helping me out when I get in a jam and made a huge error in the system. Thank you for your patience and support October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The employee I didn't have to hire I have been running my own pilates studio for a year and a half and have had the support of MINDBODY the whole time. They have been fabulous! When you consider the features, performance and the outstanding personal service, the product more than pays for itself. I consider MINDBODY to be the employee I didn't have to hire! October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes Us Seem Bigger and Very Professional I am a long time user of mindbody - I love how it makes the studio seem brilliant for being so on top of client schedules. I seek to automate as much as possible and use it to make life easier for teachers and front desk staff. I wish some of the glitches I occasionally encounter could get fixed faster, but for day to day use, I can't imagine a better solution. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buying Mindbody Software has proven to be one of my best strategies for growing the business! Saves my time by providing tools for my clients to manage their own purchases and schedules.. Gives our staff the ability to see what resources are available at any given time so we can coordinate our appointments with each other. Helpful reports to pay staff and manage client accounts Super customer service! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mindbody helps me organize and save time. I love Mindbody's easy to use system. All the features it has help me organize my business. Also continuing emails with information remind me of features I could use but haven't applied yet. Online help is great! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We trust MBO We have been with the MBO family for a long time, through all sorts of changes for us and them and we always, without question trust them with our data. Never have they let us down and always have they listened and helped when we needed it. MBU is always a good place to learn not only from the MBO staff but from other studio owners. MBO, you rock! October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustratingly helpful... I can not deny that the MindBody software has been helpful to our business. We are able to keep track of all of our clients, instructors, payments, etc, all in one place, which saves us huge amounts of time. It does our calculations and keeps our information organized. That being said, much of the software is absolutely not intuitive, and requires so much training to be able to use, that we only have one person at the studio who is trusted to work with the system. It also seems that, instead of adding functionality to the system, MindBody is outsourcing to companies who are then charging the clients for each addition. One thing to note is that the customer service has consistently been polite and helpful. Unfortunately, there have been times when their answer has, in essence, been "I know it doesn't make sense, but that's how it's programmed." October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sometimes great, sometimes not so great!!! I've been using the service for about 7 years now. Many of their employees are not experienced and tend to give inaccurate information. The more experienced ones are great though! There are definite glitches in their system which is a little scary as a merchant! All in all, decent. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Constant Learning Curve You always have to think about how to do transactions along with other general stuff! This is NOT A FOLLOW along software program. October 22, 2012
  • 2016-08-08 T13:17:14.087-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_pilates, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7

We'll set up a personalized demo just for you.

Privacy Policy *required fields

We look forward to speaking with you!

A MINDBODY expert will be in touch with you soon.

Ready to sign up? Buy Now