A more cohesive experience

MINDBODY helps you create a seamless customer experience and get the most out of your software with these additional products and services.

business management software

Point of Sale Hardware

Complete retail transactions quickly, and scan clients into class with custom key tags, too.

pos software system comprehensive POS management

Premium Services

Get ongoing, one-on-one attention from a dedicated product expert.

premium software services
“You need the people that are there cheering for you, who believe in you. That’s MINDBODY: they’ve shared in our success and they were there when we needed help, too.”
Owner's signature

Owners, Pilates Studio City
MINDBODY Client

Reviewers love our software

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great feature and customer service. Easy to use on the business side and client side! MB has excellent customer service and listens to each opinion. Great site that's easy to use! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MindBody has the features and know how that a business owner needs to be able to perform. MindBody has the features a business owner needs to operate a successful business. They are continually gaining more knowledge and expertise to share with their clients. Everything you need is at your fingertips with them. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The brain of the business! Mindbody allows our Movement studio: to track who is who to follow what they are doing allow clients autonomy - within studio parameters to advertise a live class schedule to pull biz stats to create emailing lists to sell products to run a personal studio as a business! and so much more! Mindbody understands the workings of a studio...it becomes the engine...what iPads become to our personal brains, Mindbody becomes to the business! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use and mobile too!! I love how intuitive the MindBody system is! The customer service is always friendly and willing to take the extra time to explain features that I have not understood fully. Over and above all this, the iPhone apps are incredibly easy to use, fast, and functional. I can do all my scheduling on the go! May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mindbody has helped me grow my business smoothly with great, informative reports to give me a clear picture of the status of my clients and operations Although there are still a few items I would love to see added to MindBody (hopefully these are in the works), updates are always being made to make the system better. This shows that Mindbody is willing to improve their service so that small business owners like me can run a successful studio. It is so important that the day to day details run smoothly so that we can concentrate on giving our clients our best each time they visit. We don't worry about our operating system which means we can give our efforts to those that keep us in business. Thanks MB! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has been amazing. The best thing about is a very easily accessible customer service. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MindBodyOnline is fully integrated for consumers and for business owners Mindbodyonline is a powerful tool for any business owner who wants to be successful. Training and support for the business owner is fantastic, you really get to understand the phenomenal nuances of the software. As a business owner I have the ability to run reports to show us what programs are really working and what programs need to be adjusted or eliminated. Our business also has the ability to completely customize the software to fit our needs in regard to: service offerings, what our clientele views and gives us the freedom to allow our staff to control their personal training schedules and keep in touch with clients. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MBO is a great online scheduling product I've been with MBO since before it was an online program! I always liked that the founders came from a background of a mind-body service so they are in touch with what my kind of company will need. The program helps my teachers to be independent, keeps schedules and money in line, helps with reports and emails. I don't use all of the parts of the program as they are not needed for me. But I do use some widgets that work with MBO. Perkville works with my client base to help me to give back to my clients and Healcode brings in live schedules and staff information to my website which makes my life so much easier! All in all, I would highly reccomend MBO as a great scheduling program! May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy sign-up Registering for a class should not be hard or frustrating. With MindBody it is quick, easy & simple...my clients love that & so do I! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Usability for my Pilates and Massage Studio.. Mind and Body Relief I have been using MindBody since 2008. The relationship with Constant Contact, the ability to create promotions on the fly, having partnerships with larger companies like Lululemon and now with the Express iPhone app, Remedy Pilates and Massage functions like a big business with a small business budget. Thank you MindBody. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best support ever Not bad of a product for small studios but there's room for improvement specifically for the way the account information is conveyed whether in business or consumer mode. However, the support staff are absolutely the best. They know their stuff quite well and will stay on the line as long as it takes to get your issues resolved. Hats off to them! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not have grown my studio without Mind Body! My Pilates Studio dream has grown from 20 client visits to over 980 a week! I could not have managed that in a million years without the convenience of Mind Body software. It has enabled me to hone in on my business, to tap into new business with ease. Additionally the great partners of Mind Body have allowed us to capitalize on the little things that equate into dollars. You should not wait one minute before investing in this software...quite fabulous! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The features of MBO help make my business run smoothly and without a bunch of headaches. The scheduling online makes it easy for our clients to do business with us. And our staff can easily keep up to speed with their schedules from anywhere. As the owner and an instructor--I can keep on top of what's happening with ease. Don't know what I would do without it! Love when there are great integrations with our systems that we use! May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most commonly used web scheduler, customer service has become an issue over the past few years. I have been using mindbody almost since they started, and lately their customer service has become less and less reliable. It seems that the same question gets multiple different answers depending on who you talk to in tech support. Many times I have found that I was able to trouble-shoot and solve the problem (and understand the problem) better than the service rep that I was talking to on the phone. Communication also seems to be confusing at times, however in this market, there really isnt another option in terms of webscheduling. I would hope that the training would be more comprehensive for the operators that are supposed to be helping with tech support, however it seems that that might need to be an area of improvement as the customer base grows and grows for this rapidly growing company. Also, even though there are constant updates in the system, there are quite a few reports that still aren't available for studio managers and owners in order to decipher success of retaining clients after certain specials, intro packages, etc., even after requesting such reports as many mindbody reps have suggested I do. For the monthly rate, I do wish it was a more reliable source when it comes to troubleshooting. I have spoken to many other studio owners who share the same feeling as me (I can think of 5 others right now) May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very helpful and informative This is my first time using Mind Body since I started my new job at Townsend Street Pilates. I love that I can get into my schedule from home. I also love getting notes on my Dashboard about other happenings in the fitness world, very informative and helpful. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for managing studio MindBody has been an excellent resource for scheduling, handling waitlists and payroll. I can always call for help when I need it too! May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MINDBODY is our tool for success. In our business we are dependent upon effective online booking. MINDBODY offers us that tool. Our clients demand an easy and effective online booking system, or they simply might take their business elsewhere. Our business loves the MINDBODY tool for administration, making our work more effective and is accessible for the clients. Yes, we were hesitant at first. Because it is in english. And we speak swedish. But it simply turned out to be no problem at all. The easy layout to translate your own system is both brilliant and easy. Our clients are booking their services in their native tounge. As I mentioned effectiveness, we love how the system keeps track of us, avoiding problems like double booking and booking the room with the service. Saving our face in front of the client and making our business thrive! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes life in the studio EASY! It makes everything easier! Scheduling, classes, payroll, it's all there. Retail is a snap! MINDBODY also offers the best service and there is training online that's FREE. The best choice for a company that is client/service based! May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the product, features, and mobile capabilities. The new Express application is fabulous! Only complaint-the few times I have had to call for assistance the wait time seems to get longer and longer. The staff that assists, on the other hand, have been amazingly helpful and always very knowledgeable! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC! Mindbody helps keep my mind, business, and clients organized. It is a definite necessity. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love the Mindbody softwear. It is so versatile and user friendly. I love the fact that you can customize this softwear to meet our business needs. It gives us so many options for schedules and promotions and is customer friendly. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This software will do everything YOU want it to do and more! This software is a godsend when it comes to bookkeeping and organization of clients/instructors. There is a big learning curve, but that's only because it can do soo much. The technical support is tremendous. Thank you Mindbody. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Software is complex MINDBOCY is a leader in this industry and has exceeded anyone's expectations in many ways accommodating many different kinds of fitness studios . However, the software is complex and over thought at times making simple tasks more complicated than necessary. In some instances there are too many steps to get to the end result. Overall, a competitive product that does what it intended to do. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable product that has been indispensible to running my business effectively, and most of all...easily! MindBody is a remarkable product that has been indispensable to running my business effectively, and most of all...easily! I love a company that listens to the ideas and concerns of their customers who use their product, and are open to making changes and upgrades based upon the needs of their audience. They have great customer service, and are accessible when needed to assist you. I love dealing with a company that still values one-on-one customer service, where you are not forced to converse with a computer or via email correspondence. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by time saver for any business I love this product! It makes it easy for clients to book, cancel and reschedule appointments. My schedule is easily adjusted to fit holiday schedules and vacations. Clients love the easy access of on line aps for the phones. I love the easy payroll system and forms needed for the business. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could Not Run My Studio Without It! As the owner of a new Pilates studio I don't have the man power to provide a receptionist at the front desk. MindBody allows my clients to completely manage their schedules from purchasing their series to booking and/or canceling their classes and sessions. My studio has just celebrated it's second year and even though my client base has grown, there is no need to hire a receptionist because MindBody has taken care of that need for me. As the business owner I have many reports I need to run for accounting and payroll. MindBody could not have made it any easier. Not only are the reports easy to run, they are easy to understand and you can easily import them into excel or create easy to read PDF files. It was easy to train my instructors to use the MindBody system. All of my instructors can easily complete sales transactions, bookings and cancellations. Because of MindBody, my instructors can manage their own teaching schedules which means I have one less thing to worry about. And as my studio grows, I rely more and more on MindBody to help me keep it running. I could not run my studio without MindBody! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A big part of my businesses is success is due to the mind body software system. Mind body is a big part of my businesses success. Your customer service is always available and happy to assist me, your easy to use navigation allows my clients and I to be organized and your continuing product development is fantastic! Thank you for staying on top of the current trends and for improving my business :) May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product has the IDEA of GREAT FEATURES.. truly! However, base platform is old & out-dated, which makes the actual functionality poor. Product has the IDEA of GREAT FEATURES.. truly! However, base platform is old & out-dated, which makes the actual functionality poor. PS from below, Only reason I selected that MB has saved time is because if we were doing this by hand we would certainly not be as efficient. However, I spend waayyy to much to correcting client's accounts from issues that MB should not be creating. Also would appreciate MB stop wasting our time with 'New Features'... You need to fix the issues you currently have. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful I don't know what I would do without MindBodyOnline. You make in incredibly easy to schedule my classes, take payments, track attendance and even sell products! If I have trouble figuring out how to set up a new feature, you're right there to help me (technical support over the phone is crucial for me to successfully using the system). A million thanks for all you do! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mind/Body is great for scheduling clients Very positive, except that occasionally there will be service interruptions. Overall I recommend m/b May 2, 2013
  • 2016-08-08 T13:17:13.985-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_pilates, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

We'll set up a personalized demo just for you.

Privacy Policy *required fields

We look forward to speaking with you!

A MINDBODY expert will be in touch with you soon.

Ready to sign up? Buy Now