A more cohesive experience

MINDBODY helps you create a seamless customer experience and get the most out of your software with these additional products and services.

MINDBODY software with hardware bundle
Desktop monitor displaying pilates studio class schedule in MINDBODY software.

Point of Sale Hardware

Complete retail transactions quickly, and scan clients into class with custom key tags, too.

pos software system comprehensive POS management

Premium Services

Get ongoing, one-on-one attention from a dedicated product expert.

premium software services
“You need the people that are there cheering for you, who believe in you. That’s MINDBODY: they’ve shared in our success and they were there when we needed help, too.”
Owner's signature

Owners, Pilates Studio City
MINDBODY Client

Reviewers love our software

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MINDBODY Rocks MINDBODY helps our studio run flawlessly. We are a very busy studio that offers a wide variety of classes and we rarely get phone calls concerning scheduling or account issues. If we need help modifying our system, we are always given quick response time and excellent customer service. Thank you MINDBODY. -Ball Fitness Studios October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mindbody is a great service that our clients like and has many convenient features that help us, though some things could be easier to do. We like mindbody because our clients find it easy to use and trust it. We value the features it lends to us for special events at our studio. We wish that scheduling classes and moving classes around was easier to do. Our biggest complaint is that setting up services takes too much time and is like a maze. Performance is usually not as issue, although often clients who were clicked off mysteriously get un-clicked off on attendance. For that reason we double check attendance. Overall, mindbody makes our lives much easier, our clients love it and we would recommend it to other studios. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product helps me run my business and is becoming more and more user friendly. I have been using MindBody since 2008 and I can not imagine running my business without it. I can usually figure things out on my own now that it has gotten more user friendly, but I love this support I can reach out to when I can't. It is a thorough way to keep up with my students, staff, services and cash flow. I am very grateful to have this service and I know there are lots of things I still need to learn to utilize! October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MBO is great! I love MBO. It makes everything at our business fast and easy. From scheduling clients and resources, to managing accounts and sales!! Thanks MBO for your continued support and exceptional customer service. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MindBody Online is the BEST software to run a fitness studio! MindBody Online has made the opening of our studio seamless & has helped us keep track of all of our clients and communicate with them easily. I love the payment processing, class scheduling and enrollment (for workshops or special events) features. The reports you can create are VERY helpful! Client information, financial status and much much more! This program is definitely going to help us grow my business. I LOVE this product and could not imagine running my studio without it. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of chnages need to be made with the software Many changes need to be made with this software i.e. ability to add cash credit to an account by simply putting in cash transaction and change going toward another purchase w/o fudging the system into a separate account payment, ability to pay employees both a flat rate as well as a per-client rate w/o having to fudge the system into making semi privates an actual class, allowing cut off times for class sign ups on a per class basis instead of across the board with every class, having an app for ALL smart phones (Blackberry included) that allows clients to easily schedule, having complaints and suggestions told to the representative that go to your design team instead of having to spend extra time writing them on the community forum. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but inefficient reports In general, mindbody has been great for my studio. The only 2 issues I've had are with reporting and with making sales while checking in a class. There is no efficient way to pull a conversion report of people who have made a first visit to those who have gone on to make purchases and those who have not. It takes multiple reports to find what I want, and I am not confident of the results. During class check-in, we sometimes open a second window for purchases. This has caused malfunctions such charges being applied to the incorrect client account. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always recommend MindBody as a tool! MindBody is a great tool for anyone who has to book clients. It is easy and can take them anywhere. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great software to use for easy business management! With running a pilates studio and having customers coming in all the time mindbody makes it very easy to check them in and out. Our customers love the easy online check in process and being able to buy our product online too! Managing our staff online thru mindbody is so easy I can do it with my eyes closed! LOL... May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has been very valuable. I reluctantly signed on with Mindbody over a year ago. I was very apprehensive about using a system I getting rid of my paper forms. I am very pleased to say that I am very happy with the product and how versitile it has helped me to become. Many thanks to the whole team. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This software works very well for us I love the features that we use. There is always a way to do what I need done...although sometimes it takes a few calls and experiments to figure it out. I usually like the updates, but not in love with the new dashboard...it takes too long to load, we should have an opt out option. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mindbody is a proficient software. Mindbody is very beneficial in our day to day scheduling. However, I do wish that the reporting feature was more customizable. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by By Default MINDBODY is a good program for my business. It does all the things it is supposed to do and makes the class registration process much easier. It also collects payment. The technical support people are really helpful. The downside is that the program is complicated. There are many different layers so I can seems like there are also many steps to get something done. There are also bugs in the program, like the fact that staff can early cancel even though the permissions are set so they are not supposed to be allowed to do that. The bottom line is that I use MBO because it is a good tool and there isn't a good competitor. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value MindBody is an excellent tool for my business. Great customer service and performance at an excellent value. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable and Adaptable to most buisness types. I love the flexibility Mind Body offers and the Customer Service reps that help you to utilize it. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mindbodyonline saves me so much time! I love mindbodyonline and would not run my business without it. The scheduling online for my clients saves me so much time! I love that they can schedule themselves. I am able to relax on my time off! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like having an extra person on the team We love MindBody and cannot imagine running our business without it. The program is easy to use for the consumer and for employees, and we know we have saved precious time and money just by using MindBody. Being based in Hong Kong what we would like to see is integrated payment processing (we do ours manually via PayPal). Other upgrades we would appreciate: 1. a choice of email marketing companies - not just Constant Contact. 2. better apps for mobile booking. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by new features for classic bussiness offer new features that the customer knows only in airplanes companies and they didnt know that exist on this corebussiness May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast with new recent changeover Love the programme so easy to use and extremely fast response due to recent chang over.... in the last two weeks hours and money have been saved in the following areas.... customer queries, class organisation, increased professional presence and most all of the customers love using it. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I have a Crossfit affiliate and mindbody helps me keep everything in line. From my class schedule, to membership tracking, to payments. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MindBody overall is a great program to use. MindBody has been great to use for my pilates studio. It's a great tool that offers many different services in one, including appointment scheduling and credit card processing. Aside from some issues with the site being slow, it has been a really helpful program in managing my business. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is very helpfull to hold controll of our business. 2011 Mindbody helped us to calculate the value of our business, In 2012 it helped us to change our sales stragedy and in 2013 we increase our memberships. Overall a wonderull tool. Our critics: 1. not very well translated in the german lanuage. Especially in the field of online sales procedures on the consumer side. 2. for consumers extremely complicate to use on smartphones. This must to be improved in the upcoming months. Other systems are already better! Thanks for this wonderfull tool! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does everything you need it to do and MORE!!!! Love it I have to say, I'd be lost w/out Mindbody. This is my first business, I've open it all on my own with no outside help or loans, so I'm very excited to have found that Mindbody allows me to do everything on my own without having to hire a front desk person, so it's actually saving me money and time! I'm so grateful to have them, everyone is so helpful, I really do appreciate the entire team of Mindbody! Thank You! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and simple scheduling solution Who needs a receptionist when you have MindBodyOnline? It's a great way to book appointments, manage client database and handle session sales and reporting. I've been using it for about 4 years now at studios where I work and although not always the most intuitive platform I think that it serves the Pilates community well. I love the app and am glad to see more people jumping on board to using MBO. It's a great product! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product keeps my business running smoothly I really can't say enough good things about MindBody software. It was relatively simple to set-up and we use it EVERYDAY, I really don't know what I would do without it. The scheduling is a breeze, and my clients really appreciate the auto emails. It has helped my business stay "on the ball." LOVE the new app too! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect flexible software for our Pilates/Therapy business I looked for 2 years for software that would allow electronic records and free us from the paperwork and spreadsheets we had been using. All other products I looked at were either far more complicated, and far more cost than appropriate for us. We also found a number of products developed by someone for their own business who were hoping to recoup their cost of development. They were all far too rigid and not applicable to our business. MindBody was the first and only product that was at the same time; professionally developed, and personally delivered. The setup was perfect, and allowed for us to work as we had always done without the 1 1/2 hours of paperwork each day. Every time we have had an issue, it was resolved promptly and accurately. I hope this glowing review does not inspire MindBody to increase their rates. While not cheap, they are affordable for a small business like ours. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to use and to help stay organized. MindBody Online has taken care of all my studio management needs. It is payment processing, scheduling and client information storage all in one. It has greatly helped me to stay organized and to help my business thrive. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business management system for our Pilates / Cycling studio We really depend on our Mindbody system to run our business (financials, scheduling, client account management, payroll) May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product makes scheduling clients and taking payment seamless I am partner is a small fitness studio. We use mindbody scheduling software every day for multiple uses. As a scheduling software, as a point of sales software, and to enter in clients personal information. To track attendance, to see what classes are popular and which are not. We rely on it so much it becomes an issue when are internet is down for even an hour May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service. We have noticed that customer service has decreased in quality lately. It has been difficult taking on the phone with tech support because they do not seem well informed with services and troubleshooting like they had in the past. We understand that your company is making many changes in hopes to better assist customers with performance and services, and we appreciate the hard work and growth that MindBody has been striving towards. May 3, 2013
  • 2016-08-08 T13:17:14.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_pilates, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

We'll set up a personalized demo just for you.

Privacy Policy *required fields

We look forward to speaking with you!

A MINDBODY expert will be in touch with you soon.

Ready to sign up? Buy Now