A more cohesive experience

MINDBODY helps you create a seamless customer experience and get the most out of your software with these additional products and services.

MINDBODY software with hardware bundle
Desktop monitor displaying pilates studio class schedule in MINDBODY software.

Point of Sale Hardware

Complete retail transactions quickly, and scan clients into class with custom key tags, too.

pos software system comprehensive POS management

Premium Services

Get ongoing, one-on-one attention from a dedicated product expert.

premium software services
“You need the people that are there cheering for you, who believe in you. That’s MINDBODY: they’ve shared in our success and they were there when we needed help, too.”
Owner's signature

Owners, Pilates Studio City
MINDBODY Client

Reviewers love our software

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome management of classes. Poor functionality for invoicing clients and chasing payments I love the whole system of booking functions and payment options for classes. It has made this aspect of my business far more efficient and professional. In Australia we have many clients who need an invoice sent to a third party for payment. This aspect of the functionality is very poor. Improving this aspect of the software would be brilliant. some changes needed are that in needs to be easy to set up the invoice to look correct. Then the tracking of payments on invoices needs to be easier. We worked extensively with customer support on this aspect. They were always very helpful, but in the end we had to stop using mindbody for this aspect of our business and just run our classes through it. I hope this improves in the future and we can return to having our whole business running through mind body. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product but needs simplification Although a great product we have had a few issues with difficulty navigating the system. It seems they are trying to please everyone and end up frustrating most of us. Also there are many helpful customer service reps but one or two that need to find a job that they are better suited to. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MBO has helped our business run with a lot less effort, and makes us look and act extremely professional. Love the online aspect for our clientele. Took a few months for them to 'get it' but now at least 1/2 of our folks go online to book and buy sessions. Reporting still needs work but I know that MBO is a work in progress. They respond relatively quickly to customer demands. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resource for connecting online I really like the quick and efficient way this website is setup. I work through a pilates business as a body therapist. The business belongs to this website booking and it makes my life so much easier to see when the room is available. I now don't have to make phone calls, wait for return calls and I am guaranteed my clients booking once I schedule the appointment on mindbodyonline.com Thank you for a great service. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is one of the best on the market. Easy to find with an internet search and easy to navigate. We been using Mindbody for 5+ years and we are happy with everything we have now. We did a lot of research and checking and overall Mindbody has the most features, delivers more about what they say they can do and we can get help anytime we need it. We would recommend them to anybody who asks. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Tool for Running My Business I am often astounded by the ability that MBO online has to really help me run my business. So much so that I'm sure I am not utilizing it to the best of my abilities. But I love that customer service is open often and will help with anything. The only reason it's a 4 not 5, is that sometimes it can be buggy and things that should work dont work and when I call Customer Services I am relieved to find out that it's not my fault! I also look forward to more features on their mobile APPS. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Helpful!!! We love using Mindbody. The accessibility of it being online and available wherever I am is great! I love that it has everything I need to run my business. Thank you Mindbody for all you do! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by updates I really appreciate the updates via dashboard or special window alert. short and sweet. Also, like the direction updates are moving, making it more streamlined. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MindBody provides a "system" which enables my business to run smoothly and professionally. MindBody Online enhanced my business by providing an organized system for: scheduling, selling, and organizing. The logistics in running a studio are here in one package. The support is accessible and always effective. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This program is easy for employees and clients to navigate. The tutorials and handbook make training staff an easier task and the 24/7 access for clients fits nicely in to busy lives. I don't have to worry as much about having someone to answer the phones for booking appointments and classes. The mbo staff is always on the lookout for new trends and does a good job of keeping their end users in the loop. The revisions are frequent and useful, sometimes hard to keep up with all of the changes. The down times are infrequent and always acknowledged promptly by email. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have found that as my business grows this system still works for me. I have used this system for well over 6 years now. As my business grows this system continues to grow with me. I have found that because of the user friendly programs not only my staff but my clients enjoy using it. The support system is excellent. Whether I call in or email I have always met with a quick and friendly response. The sales team has always kept me aware of new technology that will assist in my business growth. I will continue to be a supporter of this system and as always recommend this to others. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very professional and easy to understand this is very helpful and productive. everything is easy to follow and understand. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Has helped my business grow and track all revenue. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is saving me so much time! The online system is a very good tool to keep all the clients informations together and saves me so much time. The database is accessible from every computer all over the world and gives me the opportunity to work from where ever I am. Set up classes and workshops and allowed the client to choose from all the classes and set up a personal schedule. - I love it and my clients as well! Thanks a lot! October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leaving it to the experts MindBody allows me to focus my attention on what I do best...as an instructor and small business owner, I can be confident that my clients are receiving a great level of service in and out of the studio. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product makes my business run very smooth I have been with mind body since 2005. I love how user friendly it is and over the years it has only improve. My clients love it and is because of the software that I'm still in business. I teach and I have little to no time to take care of certain details of my Studio and it is mindbody that does that for me. From my books to my clients scheduling classes, to my revenue. Not only is Mindbody awesome but the companies they partner with, that make and keeps making my business grow. Thank you Mindbody!!! October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mind body is excellent software. Great features which allows owners and employees the ability to manage business and clients easily and quickly. Mind body allows owners and employees ability to manage their business quickly and easily. Through options they give the opportunity to analyze your business and make decisions while maintaining your clients profiles. There are so many options that I would appreciate more time to learn how to use what's available. And the updates offered would allow even better manageability. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mind Body Online helps my business to run smoothly I can't imagine running my business without using Mind Body Online software. It gives me easy to use reports for payroll, client account details, product management and retail services. I can access it from any computer, so can deal with issues that arise even if I'm away. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great service! I love Mind Body. It takes alot of the stress out of running my studio. It saves me so much time that I am then able to spend on growing my biz! Mind Body has amazing customer service whenever I have needed to call or email they have been more than helpful!! One of my favorite things about MInd Body is they stay current they are always udating the system to make it better and easier to use! October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable, although is slow in Australia and has average mobile support. I was nervous about making the shift from books to computer, but luckily it turned out greater than I could possibly imagine. Firstly, mbo is so reliable. It has never let me down, never down for maintenance or never any bugs stopping my work. Secondly, being able to have all of my relevant information regarding class sizes ect. right at the click of a button is just fantastic. Only issues are that there is no offline support- internet can be patchy in my area. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So efficient! Such a user friendly and efficient program. Our staff range from teens to mid-50s and all of us find it easy to understand and to use. Would recommend this to anyone and everyone! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT I love using mindbody. It makes my life much easier and I love that it has an app. I know all the time when my appointments are and it saves me so much time. Also, clients love using it to sign up for classes. So it is a friendly tool for us and for our clients! October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good but ... Hi, Your software is very good and complet, we can do almost everything. It's just a like complicate, so many menu maybe you can really simplify your software, more easy friendly,(like Apple do). Can you just adapt your retail store with the other country like France, We work only with a Bill Number. Keep Going you're good very good Best Regards And don't forget to have fun. TL October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MindBody is very user friendly for both instructors and clients. I love how easy it to learn and use MindBody and the tech support can't be beat. I like being able to change appointments from one screen and find it so convenient to be able to enter appointments as far in advance as I need. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really simple to use and efficient Really easy to schedule classes and sign everyone in. I like being able to see stats about the studio too. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does so much! This product is easy to use and worth every penny! My clients log in without any complaints. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Technical Support I always appreciate the great technical support from very upbeat staff! Every time I call in for help the person I talk to seems to be enjoying their day working for Mindbody. It takes a special kind of company to keep happy employees! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product continues to have a tremendous positive impact on my business. MindBody has freed me up to focus on the important aspects of my business. MindBody takes care of all the repetitive, mundane, everyday tasks that used to eat up huge parts of my day. I am so grateful for the support that the customer care center offers and the continual improvements and upgrades to the system. It's hard for me to remember the days before I had MindBody, but I can say with 100% certainty that my work life (and therefore my non-work life) is vastly improved. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our organization is very happy with the MindBody scheduling software!! Our boutique exercise facility has gone from paper and pencil to the 21st century and everybody loves it: instructors and members!!! Now our members can look online and see who is teaching there favorite classes and reserve a spot by registering online. Members use the online payment system now and don't have to stop at the front desk anymore to buy classes. As one member put it: it's easier, cleaner and neater than all the paper you guys use to use!!! :)) We are very pleased to now be in the computer age. Mind Body we love you ! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazingly well thought out Really fantastic features that allows me to focus on the service I offer and my clientele rather than the stress of managing it all. It gives me the peace-of-mind knowing that the business is well managed. It is simple and user friendly to the consumer as well as the merchant. It gives me the stats I need for my accounting, and takes care payment processing. It manages client enrollment as well as membership expiration dates. It even manages my schedule. It is a built-in secretary. It is a life saver. October 24, 2013
  • 2016-08-08 T13:17:14.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_pilates, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

We'll set up a personalized demo just for you.

Privacy Policy *required fields

We look forward to speaking with you!

A MINDBODY expert will be in touch with you soon.

Ready to sign up? Buy Now