A more cohesive experience

MINDBODY helps you create a seamless customer experience and get the most out of your software with these additional products and services.

Desktop monitor displaying yoga studio class schedule in MINDBODY software.

Point of Sale Hardware

Use MINDBODY’s custom gift cards to attract new clients, and scan them instantly.

pos software system comprehensive POS management

Premium Services

Get ongoing, one-on-one attention from a dedicated product expert.

“MINDBODY has been really effective for our business—​it’s really helped us grow.”

Chris Wigan

Owner, Flying Fantastic

MINDBODY Client

Reviewers love our software

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like having so many features all in one place. tracking attendance and monthly income is great, I enjoy the features that Mindbody offers and like having so many features all in one place. The customers lists, retail section, membership and recurring billing options along with the reports are great. I also like the ability to track attendance and see the monthly income reports. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very productive for my business. I have been able to customize and re-customize based on my needs of the gym. It has been very helpful in growing my business and seeing where I need to make my improvements. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says on the tin! Flawless MindBody is not just software, it's an addition to our business. We could not operate in the same way and with the same level of service without it. We love it! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great reliable service Mindbody has made doing business super easy for me. The best part is the customer service. They also get back to me and answer all my questions. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have been very excited about the switch from my previous online booking software to Mindbody. Mindbody gives me the flexibility to create services that fit my line of work. The features are great, but what I love most is the support. My previous software sent emails and had a tutorial page with text, but Mindbody goes above and beyond that and has 24/7 support phone support and videos. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love MBO even with its glitches I love MBO. I have been working with this program for over 3 years in the spa and gym business. The customer service has always been top notch. The glitches get to me sometimes but I understand the program is growing and you guys are trying to make things better/easier for us. The program has sooooooo much it can do I am still going "oh my gosh! I love this! How did I not know about this?!" May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience at its best I've used competing software products in the past and i always felt like i was missing something. But Mind Body Online gives you everything you need without compromise. As a sole proprietor the price is right and I get superb customer service and tech support without an additional upgrade fee. No hidden charges or gimmicks just a great scheduling and payment platform. It's like I have my own sales team, accountant and administrative assistant all working for me while I focus on training. Any trainer that is looking to grow should use Mind Body Online... Period. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a good software program The software product has great features to utilize. There is a lot to learn about the functionality of the software. If the initial set up is not correctly there is a lot to go back and figure out and fix which takes time. In the beginning setup can be complicated due to trying to organize services correctly with all the proper perimeters set. Sometimes having so many options for example, with relationships of clients, to set can make the retail side of a sale complicated if not done correctly. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MINDBODY has helped us organize our business, finances, staff, and scheduling! Wonderful program! We have had MINDBODY for almost a year and it has helped us organize our entire business including finances, staff, and scheduling! We are a small company, having Mindbody has truly allowed us to grow and build. Shout-out to the AWESOME support team and Andre for answering my 10,000 questions. You have been beyond helpful! Thank you! Nicole MS, RD, LD Torch Fitness and Nutrition May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All you need for your gym! The great thing about Mindbody is that it is the complete package for managing your gym or personal training studio. It handles everything from billing to reporting to session management. It's great to have all of those management features rolled into one package! May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome tool for tracking clients and money I am approaching my studios 1 year anniversary. I was referred to MindBody by another local fitness studio after researching many other options. I love all the features about MindBody but most importantly I love that they are open to change. If there is a feature currently not available I am able to recommend it and most often they will add it when they do their next update. I am a very satisfied customer. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps My Business From Going Under! I have been using Mind-body online for a little over a year now and I have to say I love it!! The software is a life saver, it keeps everything so well organized and all of my information at my finger tips. and now with the new mobile app it really can do any thing! May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but needs tweaks the system is straight forward to use, but could be smoother when clicking through. for example when I add appointments onto the dashboard, I have to click back onto appointments, then my name to add detail, this is time consuming. other than this it is a good ststem to use. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by RELIABLE, flexible and robust system! 2 years of easy usage and suits all my buiness needs May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great System, but at the same time, overwhelming. I've had a chance to use this system for over a year. Everything about it works great, and there are many options to do whatever it is you are looking for in terms of the business I'm in, personal training. I do run my business by myself, so things become a little overwhelming, and this system doesn't take exception. Things aren't so clear cut on things like monthly mixed memberships, but I'm sure that's a user error. Problem is, I'm the only one using it, so I don't know how to fix certain things I screw up:) Other than that, this system is great. There may be TOO MANY options for some people, but for others, this is heaven:) May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Provides a quality service Great service and an abundance of features available. Only issue for us is we cannot refund clients through the system. Apart from that. Well worth it! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Overall I have been very satisfied with MBO. I even tried another service and came back because the other could not compete. If I could change something, it would be the ability to further customize the client side store front. I would really like to organize it however I want instead of having preset titles like Products or Contracts. The Contract tab is my biggest complaint. I feel it is confusing for my clients when I don't call it that on my website. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is second to none! I've tryed several different products to run my fitness business and I'm so glad I found MindBody - My life as a fitness business owner has become so much easier using the product. I only wish the Mindbody Express app was also offered for Android; that would be awesome. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Programming could be a little easier, yet it is very efficient. It would be a lot easier if when adding new classes or programs you didn't have as many steps, and it would be set up via an interface that asks you questions about what you are doing and it could guide you through the process. Other than that, once classes are set up, reaching clients and allowing to sign up remotely, and pay, is a HUGE time saver and promotes efficiency. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend MindBody to everyone! MindBody streamlines my business so that I can concentrate on my customers. My clients love the ability to purchase classes online, check on their accounts, and receiving the automatic reminders to renew. I love the fact that everything I need to know is easy to access. I have recommended MindBody to several peers and will continue to do so -- I used databases in my previous career and this program is top-notch! Thanks for such a great product and customer service! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! Greatly recommend for any small business and beyond! Mind Body business solutions offers the best price for value in business management solution services. In under a year, this easy-to-use interface has significantly increase revenue, help client retention and effectively simplified the process of client database organization. Since adding Mind Body, clients have express joy over the hassle-free experience. Thank you for providing such a quality product. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great addition to my buinsess I am new to Mind Body Online and I have been impressed so far. Their customer service is helpful when I have a question, and I have had a few. I am still learning how to maximize the software but so far it has helped me with my clients. My clients have also given me great feedback regarding the software. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business tool. Easy to use ,customer friendly ,great reports ,merchant accounting it does everything May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What would i do without MindBody Mindbody software has done nothing short of change my life. I run my business on my own, i generally finish at 8pm & when i first started, i was still going through paperwork at 10, 11 even 12pm. The exhausting nightly struggle to me sure everyone had been reconciled properly, their "class cards" had been hole punched with the correct number of classes and my excel spreadsheets were constantly kept accurate and current, really started to take a toll. As i got busier, the admin was taking longer, i couldn't afford a receptionist so i just had to suck it up. I ended us sleeping less, becoming more and more tired and my work then started to suffer, as did my personal life and my relationship. Something had to be done quick and Mindbody provided a simple, cost effective platform to run everything from. I learnt to use to software entirely from the videos provided and in about 4 weeks i was ready to get it online and hand it over to my clients. It was an adjustment but it wasn't a long one, and what an incredible difference it made! im less stressed, i get to spend more time with my partner, i work better and i have more time to myself. everything just works and when theres an issue, i call up and its fixed in 5min! the mindbody staff are always friendly, always helpful, its an amazing system. now having all the capability in the palm of my hand with the new express app, things are even easier still. people dont have to wait for me to book them in, i can book them i straight from work and new clients can sign their waivers there and then... with their finger!!! the other thing i love is i can change things around whenever i want! ideas constantly change and evolve, my little brain is forever thinking up cool new things to add in or stressing about things that dont work. if theres an issue i can change it, if something pops into my head at 2 in the morning, i can add it - no waiting, no hassle! we've also just signed up with fitness mobile apps so clients can book in and pay, straight from their phones! we literally wouldn't have the business we have without mindbody, thanks a million for your help and amazing software! cant wait to see what the future brings! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best decision I've made was to implement Mindbody in my business... I have been using Mindbody for over 2 years and it is an integral part of my Personal Training business. It streamlines my operations and gives a real professional edge to my interactions with my clients. Mindbody has changed the way I do business for the better! It is the best decision I've made... May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very well featured suite, not suitable for basic level users though Great product, VERY powerful. I would allow a great deal of time for set up and system management though. A high level of features comes with a high level of time needed to set up and learn. Take the time to think about your packages and book a TECH GURU for set up though. As if your company runs a little outside the box, or a lot like mine does, the basic setup will under performance and result in frustration. There Very little missing from this program. I would like to see some more integration options for great sites like Nutrition complete or My Fitness Pal, but this is more PT specific I guess. But definitely some more integration for database management services like Infusionsoft or Iam-Rainmaker. Constant Contact, is not worth the time it takes to log on. Lastly the apps for OSx are coming along nicely.. but the software would really over perform if it were optimised for iPad display or at least have a mobile site available so Pt's that have welcomed the future instead of shunning it can run everything mobile. Mobile functionality is what REALLY makes web-based software shine. Overall great product, room for improvement, but perfectly functional for most users. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mindbody takes all the hassles out of running my business. I have been using the Mindbody booking system for over 3 years now and I love how it helps me keep track of the day to day running of my business. I wouldn't use any other system to run your personal training studio. It makes me look professional and keeps me on track with my client bookings. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite a comprehensive list of features! I love the reporting and tracking capability of the Mindbody system as well as the online booking system. As a business owner it takes a lot of the donkey work out of my day to day business activity. The other thing I really like about Mindbody is their 24hr help desk. Many a time these guys have saved my bacon and patiently put up with repetitive and no doubt stupid questions from myself. These guys rock and I can't speak highly enough of them! Cheers, Mark www.mach1fitness.net May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to set up Our business is just changing to mind body and so far this process has been very easy and efficient. It was something we were dreading for a while as we are not good with this sort of thing but it has been very easy. Thanks May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but has flaws. I have used MindBody for the last 2 years. It is really easy to use and easy to understand. However, it does have some flaws. Sometimes it runs slow. Kicks me out of a session. Won't let me sign in. I always say MindBody has a mind of its own. It will sometimes do whatever it wants. The good news is is that the issues don't last longer nor occur often. Other than that, it is a good service. May 1, 2013
  • 2016-08-08 T13:17:10.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_personal-training, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

We'll set up a personalized demo just for you.

Privacy Policy *required fields

We look forward to speaking with you!

A MINDBODY expert will be in touch with you soon.

Ready to sign up? Buy Now