A more cohesive experience

MINDBODY helps you create a seamless customer experience and get the most out of your software with these additional products and services.

Desktop monitor displaying yoga studio class schedule in MINDBODY software.

Point of Sale Hardware

Use MINDBODY’s custom gift cards to attract new clients, and scan them instantly.

pos software system comprehensive POS management

Premium Services

Get ongoing, one-on-one attention from a dedicated product expert.

“MINDBODY has been really effective for our business—​it’s really helped us grow.”

Chris Wigan

Owner, Flying Fantastic

MINDBODY Client

Reviewers love our software

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would Recommend to other businesses. Would Recommend to other businesses. Great customer service. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple to use It's been fairly easy to request how our clients can book online, and setting up reminders or alerts as to when we've been scheduled. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product and easy to used I really enjoy using Mind/Body system. I can access my business account anywhere and review any information or make any changes. i recommend this service. Im have a great success with my business by have this service among other things. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has so many great features. This product has so many great features that allow you to customize your client management system for unique needs. Glad I made the switch from another service. So are my clients. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love MindBody at Pro Athletic Performance MindBody has been a time and money saver at PAP. We can keep track of our members, sales, online registrations, and more! We took the advice of a friend who uses MindBody for their business and it was the best advice we could have taken when starting out! I'm so happy we didn't waste our time or money trying any other product or service. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mind Body Online is a great value Mind Body offers a nice value for different size businesses, but definitely for the small business owner. The ability to operate on site or remotely is an added benefit and allows for multiple user use at the same time. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saves Time! Makes my business so much easier to track and manage. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by has helped me to organize my business in all aspects, fits almost any situation We have been using MBO exactly one year. while the transition took quite awhile, once we got thru that, it has been fairly smooth. we still have glitches now and then, but for the most part, it keeps my trainers, classes, corporate sites, pilates and yoga services all in one place, which has saved me hours of spreadsheets, etc. i love the reports i can run to find needed info. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I feel that MindBodyOnline has helped me save an incredible amount of time. My only regret is that I have yet to fully utilize all services. This is only my fault, for I have not set aside time to do it. Customer service did an excellent job of contacting me to walk me through each service, but I was too overwhelmed at the time just learning the system. A recommendation I have is to stagger the customer service 1- 6 months, if people so choose. Those businesses with managers can set everything up in a week, but not for us owners/trainers/marketing/bookkeeper types! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and lots of support if you need it! I have had a great experience with Mindbody! I have been able to figure out most things on my own... and if i have questions customer service has been awesome! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is right on for my business, and can grow as my business does. Service after the sell, is really awesome. Tech support Rocks! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mindbody = World Class Support We went from a paper system to completely electronic. We had other changes as we had moved our studio and had to build out. Needless to say we were overwhelmed beyond belief. Mindbody has the absolutely best support staff I've ever dealt with. They don't just fix the problem for you, they actually teach you how to do it. If you choose the chat option you can always sent the transcript to yourself so if you need the directions again you can easily review them. I cannot express enough gratitude for how helpful they are. The price point related to the options this software has is incredible. The ability to track everything we want and set it up exactly how we want is priceless. We're still learning all the features and enjoying it very much. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I love mindbody, it has allowed my company to expand at a rapid rate! Without this easy to use software, idk where i would be today!!! May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scheduling It is great when scheduling clients for multiple trainers, easy to use for mostly everything. It is convenient for trainers to be able to adjust their schedules as needed from their own computer. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service department is great at helping with questions, and are continually updating the software with more features. I started using Mind Body after another popular company failed to meet my businesses needs. The change over to the new software was pretty smooth, and the service department is quick to respond to any questions that arise. The software seems to be updated periodically with new features and is very user friendly. Everything is customized to fit your business model. +A May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is like having another employee! With this program I do not have to hire a front desk person for my small training studio. Mindbody runs the facility for me. All I do is train! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Software for small studio I own a small training studio, and looked around for a while for the right software to do what we wanted and still have room for growth if we needed it. Mindbody was our choice, We have'nt explored all the options available to us honestly because we only need what we use right now, but out future growth depends on the right tools to grow with us. Mindbody has not let us down, and we are very happy with what we can do and what other options are available to us when the time comes that we need them.. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Partner for our QLD Based Fitness Business We have been using MindBody for the last 8 months and have nothing but amazing service, great product and constant support. In an environment where innovation and technology are important to our client satisfaction, Mind Boy delivers a premium product at a great value price. We would recommend Mind Body to anyone looking at automating their fitness business. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mindbody has excellent customer service!!! They give you great assistants in functional usage. Event management and online registration helped the business. mindbody could promote self checking-in system in a more completed way. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MindBody Online is a stelth product I have been using mind body online for about 8 years now. To begin with it was overwhelming with the amount it can do so I only used it for an online diary booking system. This is great as it does make life easier but the software does so much more. I then went on one of the academy courses and it allowed me understand that there is much more I could be getting out of the software. I now use it for all my trainers, to track my supplement stock and it gives me all the reports I need to analyse and forecast the business performance. All that said I still have to call frequently to get info on various aspects and this is the biggest part for me you always get to speak to someone and they have live chat. Your problem is generally solved within the day. We are now just integrating all our online booking system with the website and all our payments are due to follow suit so it’s exciting times. For me the cost is a necessity to make the business expand and grow with less effort. You can use as much or as little as you need and there is always more developments being made to accommodate the changes in technology and the market. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by tricky to first learn sometimes a little finicky and there are lots of ins/outs to be aware of. Once you get the hang of it though it's very helpful! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good The mindbody platform has totally eliminated extra software and iphone apps to manage my business as an independent trainer. It's amazing that my business can be programmed to run by itself. I hope that they start to load more features like note taking on client profiles from the iphone. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not intuitive Whoever made this program has never used it. It's confusing and many reports you should be able to easily pull take 5 or more steps. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very user friendly We have just opened a group training studio and have found mindbodyonline to be very user friendly for our customers and for us. We are able to schedule clients easily. It is important to us to spend time with our clients for them to achieve the best result The automated billing has freed our time to accomplish this. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent software - highly recommended We love the Mind Body system at The Power Center! Its capabilities are endless, the live support is always very helpful, and it is very user friendly. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has helped me streamline my business! MINDBODY has improved the way I run my business! From attending Mindbody University to working with their helpful technical support team, I seem to be getting all the answers I need to make this software work for me. Not only is Mindbody a great product, but the people who work for MB genuinely want my business to succeed! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service & Value Just an Amazing product! The value is amazing for the products that you receive. The apps and widgets that are linked to MindBody make it super easy to get people to your MindBody account easily & seamlessly. I love the ability to use Constant Contact. Customer Service is helpful, detailed and personal. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Rounded and multi-functional I have been using the software now for 1 year. We started as a brand new business so building all of our programs was hard, but with the help of the tech support we got it done! I highly suggest attending the Mind Body University. It helped us tremendously, not just with the software itself, but as a business in general. Learning how to use the software to promote programs and best industry practice is crucial! May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make small business look professional I started out a small business owner in a service industry and it's difficult to keep track of many things and look professional and on top of things. With MindBody I'm able to do all my billing, invoicing without having to hawk over my clients and make sure everything is taken care of. If they are billed the first of every month, I can count on it. If their credit card is expired and they need a new one. I can count on it. It just saves me so much time in the end. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great software MBO has made life a lot easier My only recommendation is that initial training should be much better May 2, 2013
  • 2016-08-09 T14:42:51.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_personal-training, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

We'll set up a personalized demo just for you.

Privacy Policy *required fields

We look forward to speaking with you!

A MINDBODY expert will be in touch with you soon.

Ready to sign up? Buy Now