A more cohesive experience

MINDBODY helps you create a seamless customer experience and get the most out of your software with these additional products and services.

Desktop monitor displaying yoga studio class schedule in MINDBODY software.

Point of Sale Hardware

Use MINDBODY’s custom gift cards to attract new clients, and scan them instantly.

pos software system comprehensive POS management

Premium Services

Get ongoing, one-on-one attention from a dedicated product expert.

“MINDBODY has been really effective for our business—​it’s really helped us grow.”

Chris Wigan

Owner, Flying Fantastic

MINDBODY Client

Reviewers love our software

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remaining Sessions of Pack Hi I absolutely love Mind Body and would not be able to live without it!! There has been a recent change however which I find frustrating... when you check out an appointment, if that client was on an upfront pack, you used to be told at check out how many sessions that client has left. This has disappeared. So I now have to go into each client individually to see how many sessions they have left. Can you turn this function back on so we can see remaining sessions at check out? In the meantime is there a report that shows remaining sessions of packs as I cannot seem to find one. Thanks October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Fit! MINDBODY is a perfect fit for fitness professionals, especially for business owners wanting to thrive in this day and age! Not only is the product ideal for both business efficiency, but the integrated tools allow for better customer service for our clients. Speaking of that, MINDBODY''s customer service is among the best I have ever experienced. From the initial purchase, to my personal setup coach, and the merchant service technician, they were EACH extremely polite and eager to help you achieve exactly what you are needing with the software. This is our 3rd week and I am a huge fan of both our business organization and growth. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great features, but poor execution We've been with Mindbody for 4 years and have watched them grow immensely and add a ton of new features all the time. I appreciate that they listen to their customers and continue to update their program to fit our specific studio needs. The problems come in with a lack of consistency in the back end. Some memberships get taken off "autorenew" for no apparent reason, members have a difficult time logging in from time to time as they system is very sensitive, memberships that have been cancelled reinstate on their own, and auto e-mails may or may not go out in the time frame that they should. It is for reasons like these that my clients have been frustrated and we have considered another company. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mindbody has been great for my business! Mind body has been very simple and easy to use as a business owner and as a client. It has simplified the appointment scheduling and has organized the client's personal information. It is the best software out there for small to medium companies and I am so glad I got my business started using Mindbody! October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service and features! First off I would just like to say, if you have any issues you need immediate help with but may not have time to call in. Set up an online chat and have your problem resolved in minutes. The online chat support is by far my favorite attribute about the customer service. They have been instrumental to me getting my books and features up and running. I am very thankful for that. Aside from that, all of the features and services are easy to access but yet still complex enough to cover every aspect of your business. You would be selling yourself short if you did not give Mindbody a chance to run your business's software! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mindbody is everything I thought it would be Mindbody delivers on their promise to help you run your business more efficiently. We were using 4 companies to run our business, now with Mindbody everything is done under one roof, making it easier for us to work on building the business as opposed to working in the business. Thank You Mindbody! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has been easy to use... I never really had trouble utilizing the features of the program. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Mindbody saves time to e invested in business growth. However it is expensive for the business when appointments are booked online October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Recommend?... I insist that businesses invest in MindBody. MindBody is an excellent addition to my team! Mindbody is a great asset to my business in that it saves me tons of time over the course of a week. I don't have to call and remind each client of their upcoming appointment. Instead each client gets an automated email reminder a full day in advance. I love that i'm able to make appointments days, weeks and months before hand which save paper vs having to use a binder and dozens of sheets of paper. This product is great for businesses of all kinds and even helps us to be and go green! Cudos MBO, you won my company and I over! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by positive experience so far Mind Body has been great. I am impressed with the care that the staff shows to new subscribers. They definitely want you to succeed. The tutorials are very helpful. On the flip, there are some features in the application that could be extremely beneficial. I am confident that they will be available before long. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This software makes my company thrive! I had no idea when I first purchased this software back in 2011 how it would change the dynamics of my company. I run about 80-90 clients a day through my personal training studio, not including my yoga and boot camps, without having this software we would be lost! Mindbody keeps me organized, the customer service is always 100%, easy to use, and I would recommend to everyone. Thanks Mindbody for helping my company thrive! October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by With a little work up front, MBO can be a real game changer when it comes to organizing a service based business. With a little work up front, MBO can be a real game changer when it comes to organizing a service based business. I am especially pleased with MBO's service. Both technical and customer support is top notch. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my business organized and professional so I can focus on what I do best....train my clients! As a private personal trainer it is important to me to stay organized and keep my time free to train my clients. Since finding mindbody I have been able to eliminate my bulky training binder, iCal appointments scheduling, and minimize fielding phone calls to make and reschedule appointments. In addition being able to store client credit cards is amazing! I cannot tell you how many times I have had clients show up and say, "oh I forgot my wallet can I get you next time?" And I was able to say "no problem, remember I stored your card?" I get paid every time and as a small business it is important to get paid on time every time. Using some of the brilliant vendors mindbody has partnered with, I was able to integrate my calendar with my website and Facebook page. Now new clients can create their own account and book their appointments without having to call and make an appointment. In addition, I am able to create beautiful emails, polls, and marketing piece in a snap to continue to build new relationships and enrich the ones I already have. Customer support is fast and easy and I am extremely satisfied to continue to grow my business with mindbody! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very versitile. Still learning. Great product still digesting it all. need to continue learning it. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently Improving I've been using MBO for 3 years now, and it has significantly improved since then. Being able to modify appointments on the same page as the schedule is great. It saves time and energy. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MINDBODY is very user friendly!!! Overall I am very satisfied with this product. My job has become much easier since I have one central place to look up all our clients. Their addresses phone #'s and birthdays are at the touch of my fingertips. Runnning reports is as simple as clicking a button. Keeping track of our staff"s schedule is also a key feature within MINDBODY. The staff also feels it is a great tool for them to keep track of their appointments as well. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resource So far, I think this sight is great! It allows for flexible scheduling and is very user friendly. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product does everything I need it to, it just takes a little practice to get the hang of it. I had them design my site for me, and think that is totally the way to go. In our phone consults they went over most of the features of the system which was very helpful. My only suggestion would be to go over how things would work in my facility - step by step what to do for a new customer, a new service, etc rather than going through each of the features separately. Putting it all together myself has been my biggest challenge. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great System hat appears to be faultless, how can something be so good!! I have used Mindbody since the start of my business and it has been a great system, the help lines are brilliant and never let me down on service or tips to get the best out of the software. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MBO is a great health and fitness booking system. Seamless, user friendly and easy to learn Currently using it for our personal training studio, were looking to expand it to group Pilates. Ive used it in the past for group classes and its extremely straightforward and can be used on all smart phones and tablets Customer service is great, both via phone, email and online chat. Integration between MBO and EZI debit (DD) has been easier than i thought. However I would like an integration between MBO and our bookkeeping software - Xero October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRODUCT IS EASY TO USE AND FUNCTIONAL. OUR WEBSITE JUST WENT LIVE AND IT HAS BEEN SO EASY TO USE. FEATURES ARE GREAT AND USER FRIENDLY! October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very complicated. Takes a lot of time. NO CUSTOMISABLE REPORTS. If you have a small business, it's far too complicated. If you have a medium to large business, there's no customisable options. All the things you need to make it work (such as a consultant or plug ins) all cost extra. It's simply not worth the time and effort required to fit your business around the software. Just have a look at the steps required to set up a class. We have found a much simpler and easier system that's also customisable and much better priced. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mindbody enables me to get on with what I'm good at - working with clients Mindbody takes care of many of the 'back office' tasks associated with running a small business and allows me to get on with what I'm both good at and love - working with my clients. The online scheduler gives my customer the freedom to sign up for classes both in advance and at short notice, it's increased overall attendance and helped me to schedule the classes at the times that best suit my client base. Viewing sales revenue by category at a click helps me understand the profitability of the business and make decisions about where to reinvest. In itself Mindbody is the best value for money tool I've acquired in for the business. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, super easy to access. I love using MindBody. It's super easy to access being 100% online and very easy to use. It's great being able to train staff simply to get them onboard with using the software. They love using the app as it means they can spend less time sitting in front of a computer which is a huge plus for a personal trainer. One thing I'd love to see developed would be a fully inclusive expense reports so the software become a true indicator of profitability of the business as a whole. So rather than incoming earnings featuring on the dashboard having revenue as compared to expenditure would be a great additional feature and certainly very valuable to most business owners I feel. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mindbody Online is amazing! MBO makes my business run itself. This is a great product! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Offers everything I need, improving constantly I have searched high and low for other competing softwares to offer the best services to my clients. While it did take a long time to set up the software for my business, it has increased my revenue and sales, helped my business look more professional, and makes it easy to track clients schedules and completed sessions. It's an all-in-one service. The only thing that I would like to see improve is the contract page and easier navigation for new clients looking to sign up for packages/contracts. Also the wait time when calling customer service can be lengthy, and occasionally the call gets dropped and I have to start over, but their service has always been excellent and they are able to help me when I need it. I do enjoy the live chats when I don't have the time to sit on a phone call. I will definitely continue using this software and I can't beat this price with any other service. I love teh auto-email service as well. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MindBodyOnline is a game changer for the fitness industry! I reviewed & tested a lot of different products when I was looking for software to run my triathlon coaching and personal training business. But MindBodyOnline stood far above them all making it an easy decision. The ease of use, the level of reporting and the support offered by MindBodyOnline is exceptional. Run, don't walk - get MindBodyOnline in your business asap. You won't regret it! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product for a reasonable price! MindBody has completely overhauled the way our company runs things. Whether it be logging personal training sessions, daily class sessions, or even bootcamp sessions, MindBody executes it well and with a easy to use User Interface. It has become effortless to process client payments and log all transactions. Aside from all of the awesome features MindBody has to offer, their customer service is top notch! The live chat customer service representatives walk you through a process step by step to help you learn as well as review your account to assure that all products and services are set up properly. If you have a problem, there is no need to fret as MindBody's customer service will quickly help you resolve the issue. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is the first billing software I have used, but seems to be good Overall I like the software, I cannot always find answers quickly in the help suite. The app does not find my business or any business, that is poor. I am still learning though and I think the software is good. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value with a few hiccups When starting our business in January of 2011, we were shopping numerous scheduling ideas and stumbled across MIndbody in the process. From the start the system has been easy to use, effective to keep track of business information, and simple to teach employees. However, it seems to freeze up occasionally during important times like signing up new clients which puts a damper on the process. Overall though I think it's a great value to our company and we'll continue to use it as we grow. May 8, 2013
  • 2016-08-09 T14:43:52.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_personal-training, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

We'll set up a personalized demo just for you.

Privacy Policy *required fields

We look forward to speaking with you!

A MINDBODY expert will be in touch with you soon.

Ready to sign up? Buy Now