A more cohesive experience

MINDBODY helps you create a seamless customer experience and get the most out of your software with these additional products and services.

Desktop monitor displaying yoga studio class schedule in MINDBODY software.

Point of Sale Hardware

Use MINDBODY’s custom gift cards to attract new clients, and scan them instantly.

pos software system comprehensive POS management

Premium Services

Get ongoing, one-on-one attention from a dedicated product expert.

“MINDBODY has been really effective for our business—​it’s really helped us grow.”

Chris Wigan

Owner, Flying Fantastic

MINDBODY Client

Reviewers love our software

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wonderful features of MindBody has help my business run smoothly! MIndBody has been an integral part of our business since the day we opened. This software has saved us a lot of time and headaches. I love the online appointment/class scheduling features, the automated billing feature, and when I have questions, I love the unlimited support offered by MindBody! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mindbody had tripled my income and help my business grow! Since using MindBody software I have tripled my income, and doubled my client base.This easy to use software had allowed me to fast track my business growth, by allowing me to free up my valuable time to work on growing my business. Mindbody Software takes care of all the hassle involved in running a small business, so that more of my time can be spent on doing what I love to do, and this helps ensure my long term financial success. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a paper planner addict converted to digital I openly admit that I am old fashioned when it comes to my schedule. I like paper and pencil, notes in the columns, and I even get sentimental about looking at the past years planners. However, the time I used to take to working on writing and erasing in my planner has now been replaced with more appointments, and a growing clientele. I cannot help but think the professionalism of Mindbody has helped me immensely in this regard. I am a paper planner addict converted digital! I feel less stressed because I am organized in ways that I could not be before because moving an appointment is as easy as a click and a drag, and I can add notes easily to an appointment without post-its flying everywhere. My clients feel so informed about billing and scheduling which helps my bottom line. I also like that the business as a whole runs smoother because my boss and my team are well informed as a whole and can talk about the important things with our time. Finally, As a working mother of two the mobile app helps me stay on top of it all. Thanks to Mindbody I no longer have to have a bag that fits my big planner! May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE YOUR PRODUCT! I was first introduced to this software at my previous job and did not realize how amazing the program was until I didn't have it. My current job uses some type of in house software that serves little to no purpose. Although paper and pen are a more financially viable option MindBody far exceeds the monthly fee. It has made my life less stressful. I watch my co-trainers go through the hectic end of the month crunch trying to add up all their sales for the month and project for the next and all I have to do is click a few tabs and my report is right there and ready for me to send in. I love the scheduler and the payroll tracker as well. I can keep track of clients packages, the program alerts me when a client needs to re-sign, and allows me track their sessions along the way. The program is so user friendly! Not to mention their customer service is beyond phenomenal. The Discovery calls that are set up when first purchasing the software are so informative and the representatives helped set the program up to do exactly what I needed it for. As I have progressed I have needed to add functions and being able to call and reach someone at the help desk 24/7 is fantastic. Thank you so much MindBody for empowering me to become a better independent contractor. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has been great for my business I have always had trouble keeping myself organized but with the mind body program it has simplified things that have always been complicated. In the personal training business detailed schedules are key and with the mind body system I have been able to free time and add more business. I am the Head personal trainer at a small boutique gym and keeping track of trainers, schedules and client information has always been a hard job. about the only thing that I would add to the system would be a way of writing programming of training sessions and classes that could be easily followed by all trainers and clients so people could track there performance progress as they work themselves into shape. Right now we keep books and class books on our of our classes and training sessions but would be helpfull to include something like that in mind body. thanks matt May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple/Time Reduction/Easy to use / Couldnt run my client bookings/accounts without it. Being an employee of a Personal Training studio and being a Personal Trainer, I cant express/say enough great things about using MB for my client base/book. The ease of navigation of the site along with the mini movie clips for guiding anyone through times of uncertainty of using MB. Such a great tool to be included on the software. I couldn't run my client base without MB ! Highly recommended ! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps me earn money in my sleep I LOVE my MindBody software! I've been using it for the past three years and without it I don't think I would be as profitable today as I am. It streamlines my business and helps it run itself when I can't be there. Through vacations, maternity leave, and family emergencies the software has helped me gain and retain clients. I'm not good at bookkeeping, so having this software has been a game-changer in terms of keeping my business running in tip-top order. It tracks revenue, staff, schedule, payroll, and even helps with marketing. I love that it helps give me an even more professional appearance and that clients can easily book their own sessions. What's even more is that calling for support is easy and everyone I've spoken to over the years is super friendly, knowledgeable and patient. This software is worth every penny. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Product for Personal Training Studio! I've been researching many different products out there and hands down, this is the best one out there for the Value! It's made my job as Owner/Operator so much more time efficient that I can focus on my clients, which is the reason I do what I do! MindBody will diffidently will help me grow my business. Can't wait to see what I can accomplish now! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this program Mindbody makes it easy to keep track of everything. From Payroll to sessions left for clients. It is so simple to use and it is very helpful for my personal training facility. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turn your business into a well oiled machine Mindbody has helped me turn my business from a well functioning one to a business that can almost run itself. You will need some time and patience to set everything up but once you do - sit back and relax! May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This has revolutionized my business I would never be able to accomplish personal training the way I do without Mind Body. I have two trainers working for me at my location, and this tool is invaluable to managing their client accounts. It makes it so easy for me to complete their payroll and there are so many amazing features: checkout, client emails, electronic signatures on contract. Thank yoU! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Product With Great Mobile Features... Mindbody Is Always Innovating... This is the third venture where we've used Mindbody to serve as the foundation of our business. My business partner and I have enjoyed the easy set-up, scalable use, simple client interface, and innovative mobile device application that Mindbody offers. MIndbody is the perfect fit to manage all of our clients, schedules, billing, and reporting needs. I highly recommend MIndbody to anyone who owns a personal and small group training studio such as ours, to a large multi-studio yoga and pilates studio center or health club (which I used to own). Kudos to Mindbody! May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product always works as promised For our business, we needed a program that incorporated a retail portal, scheduling and staff management all in one place. Mindbody gave us all that, and more. The ability to book clients online, the ease with which Mindbody can be taught, the seamless integration into all of our smartphones and tablets, top notch customer service, partnerships with our online waiver program, all make Mindbody an unbelievable deal for us. We've become an exponentially more potent business thanks to Mindbody. I know if I have a problem, help is a simple phone call away. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love how easy this program is to use and it has saved me an incredible amount of time so I can simply train people. Thanks! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Technical support beyond fabulous The mindbody software is incredible. Although the learning curve may seem daunting at first, the technical support goes over and above what one might expect. The new callback feature helps me stay efficient during high volume times, and the quality of service is fantastic. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great system!! Highly recommended!! Amazing tech support which makes MB priceless!!! Once you learn it, it is smooth sailing. Easier to learn on real people rather than "test test". But once you learn it, it is great being able to work from anywhere!! LOVE IT!!! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I would like to say Thanks for the group because I have saved time with MINDBODY software and still learning the tools because are always improving! Congratulations! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MINDBODY was a game-changer for my business. This product made running my business so much easier and more efficient. Reminder emails made it possible to enforce a 24 hour cancellation policy and saved me so much time every day. I was considering hiring a virtual assistant or part time administrative staff, a much more costly solution, to solve these problems, when MINDBODY found my business, Natural Motion Health. It was perfect timing! August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mobile is key I use Mindbody because it allows me to do my scheduling, retail and accounting on a mobile platform. It integrates beautifully with the desktop version. Couldn't run my business without it. May 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by MBO is clunky. We don't have access to make the needed changes in our system. We cannot add our own retail items and there is no way to track beginning and ending inventory. OTF is having us use MBO as a CRM, and it is not designed to work that way! May 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The only issues I have are with the mobile scheduling and the recurring appointments. This app needs to be updated for the scheduling of semiprivate appointments as well as being more user friendly for taking payments. Meaning having the option of paying for past sessions as well as the option to schedule them. The app refuses to schedule semi privates on same hour. April 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product but could be better I would like a feature in the app to do contract billing or recurring billing. I also need recurring appointments. The app sometimes when booking appointments will not send an appointment to the client as it thinks it does not have the email address. If you quit the app and reopen to book the appointment then it usually works. March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has changed our business We have been using Mindbody since September 2014 and I am pleased to say it has completely changed and improved our business. Previously all our transactions and calendar were processed in a paper diary, the website was basic and it was a huge load for our team. Mindbody has put our business on the map now featuring online bookings and payments, reminders of when clients packages are due for payment the list goes on. Running a small business means time is money, if it takes to long then it will generally be put to the side. The ease and quick service of being able to talk to someone over the phone or via the live chat service when entering a new product or service is second to none. Thanks Mindbody July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AUTOMATED BILLING AND CHAT HELP SERVICE ONLINE We love the ease of not having to worry about a billing system that works. The automated billing system allows client to manage their own banking details on-line. So the billing takes care of itself. One less job for staff. We love the on-line chat help service. This is one of out favourite features. Business owners will know, when you're running a business, you don't have time to wait for answer via email. On-line chat delivers on this and there are plenty of reps available, even in the late hours when you finally get a chance to look at your accounts! Looking forward to this years 2015 features, especially the one I have suggested! Thanks MINDBODY. February 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the training and implementation was too difficult and took too long. i began training to use the program 5-6 months ago and I've just begun using some of the features now. i found the software very difficult to get used to and very difficult to build out. i think it is unfair to be charged while you are in training because you get no use from the software until you know how to use it properly. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a fantastic company that has made client software very easy. Need to update both Mindbody Connect and Express. I cannot see all purchases on my express app. Need to see a much improved calender that integrates with Liveedit. Would be great to have color coded differences for classes and appointments. Overall I have truly enjoyed my experience with this company. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features I was reluctant when purchasing mind body as I was a very small business just starting out. However, in 6 months I have gone from having a clientele of 6 to now having 85 people who have created an account on my system. I find the biggest benefit of the system for me is it saves me a lot of time, it keeps track of where everything is at and I'm able to connect with not only existing clients but potentially new clients. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Automatic everything is my favorite feature Mindbody has improved the way my business runs so that I may give more attention to other important things. There is always a very happy and friendly voice on the line when guiding you through the software or answering my many questions. The site is easily learned and very user friendly. MIndbody makes doing business more rewarding. Thank you! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRX Santa Monica mindbody is an excellent tools. It has helping our business to growth from o percent to a 100% I love it April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product dosent have very good customizable functions I dont like haveing the products page as the default page, I would like to be able to choose which page my customers land on, I have alot of neggative feed back from customers not being able to find the contracts page, I also dont like how i cant customize the contracts page to have categories and sub categories. I also dont like the control i have using EziDebit, i should be able to make my clients pay for transaction fees, rather than me haveing to increase my prices to cover fees. November 10, 2013
  • 2016-08-08 T13:17:10.240-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_personal-training, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

We'll set up a personalized demo just for you.

Privacy Policy *required fields

We look forward to speaking with you!

A MINDBODY expert will be in touch with you soon.

Ready to sign up? Buy Now